- Banned
- #3,426
The merging dog supporters are very touchy this week. Look out next week is Ballarat win this weekend. Surely they will not choke this year.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
just keep talking mate, just showing everyone again what a class act sunbury is.The merging dog supporters are very touchy this week. Look out next week is Ballarat win this weekend. Surely they will not choke this year.
Enjoy Mad Monday, Merging Dogs.
just keep talking mate, just showing everyone again what a class act sunbury is.
Your spot on there K.A three observations I have made about FisherSee - very touchy! How is the class of the merging dogs? Spruik when they win and carry on like 2 year olds when they lose. You would think by now they would be used to losing.
Should be a cracking game at Clarke oval tomorrow. Good weather and with both teams close to full strength.
Sunbury by 17 points.
Ballarat by 8 goals - fischer is the worst coach in the comp. Plays Ben Jordan week in and week out in the middle - by this time of year his body is stuffed. If I were the Jordan boys I would be doing the same and talking to other clubs about next year.
Your spot on there K.A three observations I have made about Fisher
bad player,bad coach and real bad tats.
red,white, yellow, green & blue?? I would neck myself after such a terrible call.
have you ever seen a game of footy? Sunbury will make an absolute mess of redan. Murrihy is a useless nang and power is spot on questioning his ability as a footballer
Hey ******** isn't it saying something about sunbury if the jordan boys are from sunbury and they still wont play with your stinking club. Have a think about it.See - very touchy! How is the class of the merging dogs? Spruik when they win and carry on like 2 year olds when they lose. You would think by now they would be used to losing.
Should be a cracking game at Clarke oval tomorrow. Good weather and with both teams close to full strength.
Sunbury by 17 points.
Ballarat by 8 goals - fischer is the worst coach in the comp. Plays Ben Jordan week in and week out in the middle - by this time of year his body is stuffed. If I were the Jordan boys I would be doing the same and talking to other clubs about next year.
You forgot bad penis.
just keep talking mate, just showing everyone again what a class act sunbury is.
Is that the biggest choke seen in the BFL for a long time by East??? Just shows that finals and regular season are poles apart. No point fnishing on top when you cant win in September.
Will be interesting to see if the talk about fisher not being reappointed continues now.
Redan are still the best team. To disciplined for Sunbury who also have the choke factor about them.
Will be a great clash between Ballarat & Sunbury. Two front running sides who can be caught out going the other way. Expect a high scoring game. Sunburys on ball size may just get them over the line.
Saw my first BFL game for the year and your spot on, Sunburys work rate when Redan had the footy was woeful. Is Luke Beattie overated or did he have a really bad day ?Is that the biggest choke seen in the BFL for a long time by East??? Just shows that finals and regular season are poles apart. No point fnishing on top when you cant win in September.
Will be interesting to see if the talk about fisher not being reappointed continues now.
Redan are still the best team. To disciplined for Sunbury who also have the choke factor about them.
Will be a great clash between Ballarat & Sunbury. Two front running sides who can be caught out going the other way. Expect a high scoring game. Sunburys on ball size may just get them over the line.
Have your laugh fellas but let's not let the facts get in the way of a good story eh?To the Merging Choking Dog Supportes - this is how you take a loss.
Redan were super on Sat and the 14 point margin flattered Sunbury. Redan's work rate was a at level that is needed for finals football. Their class around the ball and run from the back line really make them a very dominate country league football team.
Sunbury will need to do what they did to the merging choking dogs when they were smashed the 2nd time they played but turned it around in the finals. Houlhian will be better with another game this week under his belt.
Can I get some comments on the Ballarat game - word is Ballarat also made Phelps there bunny - Power has started something here - his opponant kicked 8!!! Finished on top twice now the dogs and walk away with nothing! Good to hear Fisher has been sacked.
Have a look at the heroes gobbing off behind there computers.
Very brave! it would be interesting what sort of footballer you are/were vineyard you seem to know alot about the game maybe you should coach, it is a very easy job.
I would back Vineyard has achieved a lot more than most posters. You went after the wrong person.