Off-topic Bay Survivor 2017 - Good Bloke Island Edition - Congratulations Richoatthedisco!

Right, all the votes are in and it is not looking good for...
verena (1).jpg

Dinsdale, you received 5 votes and therefore you are the weakest link, goodbye. Off to NYC island with you, Bosk has prepared a welcome basket for you.

Moving onto the next challenge...

Challenge #12 – Jake Stringer goes Back to School!
We all know AFL footballers have a number of off-field perks including earning a lot of money, fanfare, getting police charges downgraded and even drugs. In Jake Stringer’s case, a bathwater family even offered up their daughter to ‘The Package’ as that’s what normal fans do at every club. In a desperate bid to maintain the integrity of their fangirl sex and hide their other prostitution services, including “The Mofra Cleaver Steamer”, a FFFFM service, the Bullflogs had no choice but to ship poor Jake off.

Citing a cultural fit, Jake was quickly snapped up by the Windy Hill Bowls Club*, however * have decided to send Jake to Good Bloke Island Public School for an inspirational sports presentation in a bid to lure fans to the struggling Windy Hills Bowls Club*. Following Jake’s example, other club’s have sent their own current and ex-players to Good Bloke Island Public School to get more young fans. St Kilda in particular jumped at the schoolgi..., at the chance to interact with young female fans.

Task
Your challenge will be to give a school presentation describing the perks of being an AFL personality/player. You may use Gil or use any number of current or (recent) ex-players to help you with your presentation. Your challenge entry can come in any form you like, however, the more creative and descriptive your entry, the better for your individual challenge entry. You will have a week to complete this challenge due to it being the holidays and a busy time.

The Rules
To enter the challenge, you must start with the words: “Challenge #12 entry.”

Once you have posted your entry, it cannot be modified. Mods can see edit histories. If you break this rule or post incorrectly, your post will be disregarded. But hey, since when do I enforce the rules, I haven't yet.

This round will close on Tuesday next week (Jan 2) at 8 p.m. AEDT, if you don't enter, you hurt your chances of winning #impunity.

The Prize

The best challenge will win #impunity and cannot be voted out at Flog Council.

Good luck, flogs and floggettes.

313259498.jpg

Mate take the Bosk quote out of your signature, give the guy a break
Getting his obsession out into the open will hopefully be therapeutic. :D

It's pretty bullshit, if you even said that at all it would have been in a particular context but he's using it to make you look gay. Not cool man
Its 2017, suggesting someone's gay is no longer an insult.

It tastes more like soy sauce
now that thats cleared up can we get back to this stupid dumbarse island, and the antics of the remaining bunch of wanking shitting ****ing ********ing ****wit campaigners? :thumbsu::rainbow:

It tastes more like soy sauce
Reckon we need clarification given soy sauce smells different after its been in the fridge a few weeks & fermented. Kikkoman brand is my fave incidentally.¹*

¹ Awwwww now the Handbaggers will be speculating in their PM that I'm Asian
* Gray Day likes this.

Off-topic Bay Survivor 2017 - Good Bloke Island Edition - Congratulations Richoatthedisco!