Off-topic Bay Survivor - 2018 Edition - KINKSHAME ISLAND - Congratulations Sainter3and7

Flog Council
Looks like I have enough votes to proceed with the elimination...

It was a fairly one-sided vote for the queen of the bay...
upload_2018-11-15_17-59-6.png

Morganashlee, your historically reliable strategy of doing nothing for most of the game did not pay off this time. Please come forth and douse your torch in the tub containing Scott Pendlebury's tears ASAP as bombers03 is eagerly awaiting you on Reject Island.

Now moving onto the next challenge...

Challenge #3 - I don't give a shit challenge
Named after the high amount of lazy flogs who have not done shit thus far.

Now I have heard that the children are not playing well with each other in the PM's fluttering about. Therefore, I will be splitting you in to two sides.

Team Douche:
Jose
Skipjack
Vesty
sainter3and7
Snake Baker

Team Turd Sandwich:
Harry000
Boydshow
Bloody Nine
Wonka
M. Gawnage

Task
Your tribal names whilst considered, are a tad generic, and I think you flogs can do better, well at some of you at least. :rainbow:

Your challenge will be to come up with better tribal names than the ones I gave you. Though to increase the 'creativity' of your responses, your entry will be to create a name for the opposing tribe. Additional points/consideration will be given to entries that provide decent backstory (including a tribal motto, etc. if you like) to the tribal name.

During this round you flogs will be working as a united unit via your individual tribes. So this challenge is a team #impunity challenge with one tribe going to the tribal council and one flog getting catapulted off to Reject (Bombers03) Island.

You will submit an individual entry, but it will be judged in unison with your tribe's other entries.

The Rules
To enter the challenge, you must start with the words: “Challenge #3 entry.”

Once you have posted your entry, it cannot be modified. Mods can see edit histories.

If you break this rule or post incorrectly, you will be disqualified from the round.

This round will close at 10 a.m. Sunday AEDT, if you don't enter, your team may not get #impunity.

The Prize
The best set of entries from the winning tribe will receive #impunity at the next tribal council, with the winning team deciding the name of the losing team. I will assign the winning tribe's name according to my discretion.

Good luck flogs, but before you go, one final thing...

I'm not issuing the immunity challenge this round due to the sheer lack of enthusiasm shown by all the contestants as a collective thus far, lift your games you flogs.

“Challenge #3 entry.”

Dear diary.
Our next challenge is to name the other team. I'm in with Max, Willi, boydy and hazza, top blokes no doubt.

We don't have paper or pens or anything to write with, dunno how we're sposed to submit our entries. We'll have to make do without.

The other team are busy scribbling away on pads of paper and pens.

How come they have pens and we don't?

They have red pens, blue pens, black pens, rare green and purple pens.

Where are our pens?

I'm writing this with a chunk of gravel, dunno what my other guys are using.

Why don't we have pens?

Why on this island of strangeness would the judges not give us pens.

I remember once when I was deep undercover in Russia on a mission with NZ Intelligence, we got surprised when breaking into a vault to get some microchips. Bullets started flying from the GRU AK-47's, I was unarmed, until a kiwi agent threw me a pen "here bro, defund yourself with thus" he said while tossing me a bic.

That pen saved my life and the mission.

I'd give anything for that pen right now. Not to kill the other team (yet), but to use as a pen was intended, write down the opposition team name.

They have all the pens. They are like an oasis of pens in the desert. They are like an island of pens in a barren sea.

I shall name them "Pen Island".

Challenge #3 Entry

Dear Kangaroos4eva, please be advised that I am unable to compete in this challenge.

Why you ask? Well... It’s basically a Catch-22.

This challenge involves writing up a post about other posters on this forum.

Now whenever I (and I only) do that, the post gets deleted, I generally get banned from the thread it is in, and I on occasion get carded. I’ve been reminded countless times that the Bay must remain footy related and I’m not under any circumstances allowed to steer away from this and make it about other posters... Even though the best threads, posts, topics etc. in the past have been about each other when once upon a time it was allowed and even encouraged, which might just be why it’s a ghost town nowadays... But anyway, that’s another story.

So if I enter this challenge, I’m basically not entering... If that makes sense.

I hope you understand.

Yours truly

RedVest4

“Challenge #3 entry.”

Dear diary.
Our next challenge is to name the other team. I'm in with Max, Willi, boydy and hazza, top blokes no doubt.

We don't have paper or pens or anything to write with, dunno how we're sposed to submit our entries. We'll have to make do without.

The other team are busy scribbling away on pads of paper and pens.

How come they have pens and we don't?

They have red pens, blue pens, black pens, rare green and purple pens.

Where are our pens?

I'm writing this with a chunk of gravel, dunno what my other guys are using.

Why don't we have pens?

Why on this island of strangeness would the judges not give us pens.

I remember once when I was deep undercover in Russia on a mission with NZ Intelligence, we got surprised when breaking into a vault to get some microchips. Bullets started flying from the GRU AK-47's, I was unarmed, until a kiwi agent threw me a pen "here bro, defund yourself with thus" he said while tossing me a bic.

That pen saved my life and the mission.

I'd give anything for that pen right now. Not to kill the other team (yet), but to use as a pen was intended, write down the opposition team name.

They have all the pens. They are like an oasis of pens in the desert. They are like an island of pens in a barren sea.

I shall name them "Pen Island".
I think their tiny atoll needs to be distinguished further from our vast landmass.
'Very small Pen isLand.'

Challenge #3 Entry

Dear Kangaroos4eva, please be advised that I am unable to compete in this challenge.

Now whenever I (and I only) do that, the post gets deleted, I generally get banned from the thread it is in, and I on occasion get carded. I’ve been reminded countless times that the Bay must remain footy related and I’m not under any circumstances allowed to steer away from this and make it about other posters... Even though the best threads, posts, topics etc. in the past have been about each other when once upon a time it was allowed and even encouraged, which might just be why it’s a ghost town nowadays... But anyway, that’s another story.

So if I enter this challenge, I’m basically not entering... If that makes sense.

I hope you understand.

Yours truly

RedVest4
Non footy related.
Post reported.

Challenge #3 Entry

I hope you understand.

Yours truly

RedVest4
Valid entry, (Catch-22).

Challenge #3 Entry

Due to a lack of effort from the contestants, K4E has removed the immunity idol challenge
And now, due to a lack of effort from K4E, the next task is another boring naming one :D

A real mixed bag in the other tribe. Vesty the attention whore, Sainter the kind one, Snake the opposite, Skipjack the normal one and Jose using the Bay to increase his Twitch following

Couldn't think of a group of people more representative of the diversity and inclusion of the Bay. Everyone belongs and has their place. No-one is excluded, regardless of their age, race, gender identity, sexual preference, aliases or hideous selfies :p

Introducing... Team :rainbow:

Challenge 3 entry

I look over at the other tribe and notice they are unfashionable and a bit outdated.

Many of them are stuck in the past - I'm half expecting a brawl to happen about a Grand Final of yesteryear. (People don't really do that, do they?)

None of them seem to understand the value of being a forward-looking Flogstradamus.

Sitting on an island, reliving glory days, I finally realize who they are: Duffle Coats .

Challenge #3 Entry

Day 3 on the island and K4E has divided us into teams. My team seems chipper as they look around and realise the strengths of their comrades.

Boydshow has finished grovelling and has set about building a structure, I offer my assistance but it is his belief that only top tier posters should be building the living space so I collect some kindling in case we need a fire.

Bloody Nine is using his hawk like eyes to search for food.

Maximum Gawnage is very pleased with himself, it was cold last night and he is the only one that brought warm pyjamas with him. Although I'm not sure popcorn is an appropriate breakfast food.

William Wonka is staring across at Snake Baker with a devious grin, "I've got your number" he mutters under his breath.

I worry for the other team, although I don' care to admit it to my team mates.

Skipjack and sainter appear to be trying their hardest, but with a team made up of unaccountable Dan Menzels and Gary Rohans it is an up hill battle. Everyone else seems to be too self involved to pitch in.

Jose has run out of battery on his phone and is hauling around a giant PC set up searching for a power source. He seems to be completely unaware that there is a real world around him.

Snake Baker has noticed William Wonka's mockery and is melting hard (as per usual) stomping his feet like a toddler who want's their dummy back and protesting to K4E about the fairness of the challenges so far.

Vesty is melting in his own way, withdrawing himself from the others, sitting cross legged facing a wall and throwing small pebbles which echo through the dump. I think he might be waiting for someone to give him attention, but his team mates seem to be fed up with his acting out and simply ignore him, which only infuriates him further. I wouldn't be suprised if he announces that he will leave the island soon, even if it is just a temporary ploy.

Yes, I fear for them. They are on a sinking ship. No. A melting ship. That shall be there name.

Team Melting Ship.

#Challenge 3 Entry

"This challenge is boring, just like the rest of Bay 13"', Vesty moaned.
"Congratulations K4E, worst challenge ever! I laughedat how bad it was!", Skipjack, concurred.
"Where are all the hot gamer girls?", JoseMourinho wondered.
"This challenge is ****ed!", Sainter3and7 complained.
"I ****ing hate all of you. This challenge is worse than getting arseraped in jail", said SnakeBaker.
And so, they were united under one banner : Team CBF

Challenge #3 Entry

Name- Team Sore Anoos

Motto- Too much lube is barely enough.

Every member of Team Sore Anoos has reason to have, well a sore anoos.

Vesty has been vigorously buggered by the bay13 mods- as well as Crobro
20181117003805.png
(pictured RedVest4 )

Jose's enthusiasm to increase his twitch followers has meant hes been forced to team up with some pretty heavy hitters
Screenshot_20181117-010604_Cut Paste Photos.jpg
(pictured JoseMourinho )

Skipjack has obviously lost his esky and has to keep his catch somewhere
Screenshot_20181117-193131_Cut Paste Photos.jpg
(pictured skipjack )

Even though sainter3and7 takes the dominant role with his collection of used Waifus he still has a permanent case of rectum sting just from being a Saint
471905_ce592d7171680a3195bbfeae2bfc1113.jpg
(pictured- the saddest place in the world)

Snake_baker would argue that his anoos is still untouched and intact even after many attempted assaults by the bay mods and their TLC associates, but this will change with his teams first vote...
Screenshot_20181117-004342_Cut Paste Photos.jpg
(pictured Snake_Baker at his teams first tribal council)

The anal fixation is strong in this one.

serveimage

Off-topic Bay Survivor - 2018 Edition - KINKSHAME ISLAND - Congratulations Sainter3and7