• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

best forward in SA college football

MJ101 said:
Yeah fair call bout westminster. They have got some good layers. Im a fan of Blesing in particular. Probaly shouldn't have mentioned them In the same category as you mercedes and st iggies though.
ooommmmggggg!

i heard westminster and west adelaide had to knock down all theyre change room door frames and widen them so bleesing could acutally enter the ground!! :D ask any shc player wat they thought of him after he kicked the first goal of the game vs shc earlier in the year.... :mad:

Henry Hardy... Draft smokey, maybe rookie draft selection, can definately play, big body, strong hands and awesome set shot. Type of development player that could compliment the likes of Fevola or Lloyd in the forward line.

You guys tend to overlook everyone from ST Micks...Lee Staple is a class player. KIcked several big bags this year as a yr 10! 2007 st micks will destroy everyone :thumbsu:

yeah i think that young tom mcnamara will be the best forward. he is an absolute gun and has the best set of hands ive ever seen and great skills too. 1 to watch next year will dominate

does anyone know how many posts you need to become a big footy member, this is my 24th so im probably a long way off...

have to agree with maktruck... uve allready been suspended before because u couldnt have mature debates.. also evidence is in ur posts:

+ "absolutely ignored! guess you guys have learnt a lesson, most of the stuff i post on here i a load of rubbish! but i spose there are some constructive things, be on the lookout..."- 30-09-2005, 09:33 SANFL U/17s and U/19s thread

+ "what about brett margititch and ben quigley? absolute gunns for port and will probably get drafted this year, no forget that, they are getting drafted! best every week in the ressies, sharing first..." - 29-09-2005, 13:22 SANFL U/17s and U/19s thread

+ "Backs: Swinny Erlkens Coombs
Half Backs: Fishlock Fenech Forster
Centres: Pope Jeloseck Rice
Half Forwards: Loy Labozzetta Clohesy
Forwards: Blake Cadd Peppers

Rucks: Hutton, Wright, Quist " - 01-09-2005, 20:24 better dream team of the decade thread

+ "sure the caires buttons fitzgeralds and raymonds are good, but remember irwin swinny" - 31-08-2005, 14:34

+ "irwin swinny from SHC - #1 Draft Pick 2006" - 31-08-2005, 14:32

+ "irwin swinny also may decide to do yr 12 over 2 years and be available for the 1st 18 team in 2006, he'll replace day or o'grady and send them to a pocket of flank and dominate the whole comp" - 31-08-2005, 12:47

+ "irwin swinny would have beaten st micks on his own! he is an absolute gunn and would carve up if he had decided to play, im going to play AFL and even im scared of him thats how good he is!" - 30-08-2005, 10:19

+ "irwin swinny from SHC is the best football player i have ever seen, he would beat any 1st 18 player in australia, watch out for him in the near future, the swinn-train is on the way!!" - 29-08-2005, 18:28

VS maktruck

+ "yeah i think that young tom mcnamara will be the best forward. he is an absolute gun and has the best set of hands ive ever seen and great skills too. 1 to watch next year will dominate " - 27-09-2005, 18:57

quality over quantity coldfish and the facts are damming... if ur going to post utter crap, spare my eyes (and everyone elses) and go look at pr0n instead

oh dear god someone has a little too much spare time...poor fella :thumbsdown: how sad it must be for you, finding quotes from others and posting them to pay them out! oh well, one day you'll have a social life :cool:

hahaha.. good come back!! can u sit down yet after getting ur arse kicked for the whole world to see?? bwahaha... worst, least intellectual, least original and all-round ********zenhousen comeback in history of school footy board!! hopefully now we will see "coldfish99 signing out - forever" :D

Irwin Swinny should retire at the same time because from everything ive heard, he is an absolute hack

straylan said:
Irwin Swinny should retire at the same time because from everything ive heard, he is an absolute hack

good call!! swinney played one 5ths game this year.. at the moment he is prob playing rugby for WA u/18's as a bottom age player.. he has a contract from the new wa rugby team as well as an invitation to train with broncos juniors.. heaps big hack.. at least he's not an albino... its an in house joke for the supreme intellects

turbo182 said:
You guys tend to overlook everyone from ST Micks...Lee Staple is a class player. KIcked several big bags this year as a yr 10! 2007 st micks will destroy everyone :thumbsu:
Totally Agree mate! Had a great game in the final at Norwood against Sacred Heart! Do you thin Chad Sayers will play AFL! Alot of people around St Micks are saying he is but i havent really scene much of his play!

Sayers wont get drafted, thinks hes top stuff, no club wud want that hack, severla st micks players are better than him, such as, summerton, williamson, shepherd!, Johnstone!, last 2 maybe not, dont forget those henley boy down the street, in Geddes, hes better than the lot of them

Whileyigotabighead said:
Sayers wont get drafted, thinks hes top stuff, no club wud want that hack, severla st micks players are better than him, such as, summerton, williamson, shepherd!, Johnstone!, last 2 maybe not, dont forget those henley boy down the street, in Geddes, hes better than the lot of them

haha.. summerton and sayers are better than geddes.. even the geddes for westminster is better!! sayers and summerton were the reason st michaels were up for alot of the game in the final... geddes got 3 kicks in the semi final and it was luck that they were goals..

gets lost now before you embarrass yourself further ;)

Whileyigotabighead said:
:eek: :eek: Haha lol shep and johno arnt that bad are they :p

I know Coldfish as a top bloke, likes to have a bit of a laugh as seen by most on this board and some may take it the wrong way. But overall hes an absolute champ

The Mole said:
have to agree with maktruck... uve allready been suspended before because u couldnt have mature debates.. also evidence is in ur posts:

+ "absolutely ignored! guess you guys have learnt a lesson, most of the stuff i post on here i a load of rubbish! but i spose there are some constructive things, be on the lookout..."- 30-09-2005, 09:33 SANFL U/17s and U/19s thread

+ "what about brett margititch and ben quigley? absolute gunns for port and will probably get drafted this year, no forget that, they are getting drafted! best every week in the ressies, sharing first..." - 29-09-2005, 13:22 SANFL U/17s and U/19s thread

+ "Backs: Swinny Erlkens Coombs
Half Backs: Fishlock Fenech Forster
Centres: Pope Jeloseck Rice
Half Forwards: Loy Labozzetta Clohesy
Forwards: Blake Cadd Peppers

Rucks: Hutton, Wright, Quist " - 01-09-2005, 20:24 better dream team of the decade thread

+ "sure the caires buttons fitzgeralds and raymonds are good, but remember irwin swinny" - 31-08-2005, 14:34

+ "irwin swinny from SHC - #1 Draft Pick 2006" - 31-08-2005, 14:32

+ "irwin swinny also may decide to do yr 12 over 2 years and be available for the 1st 18 team in 2006, he'll replace day or o'grady and send them to a pocket of flank and dominate the whole comp" - 31-08-2005, 12:47

+ "irwin swinny would have beaten st micks on his own! he is an absolute gunn and would carve up if he had decided to play, im going to play AFL and even im scared of him thats how good he is!" - 30-08-2005, 10:19

+ "irwin swinny from SHC is the best football player i have ever seen, he would beat any 1st 18 player in australia, watch out for him in the near future, the swinn-train is on the way!!" - 29-08-2005, 18:28

VS maktruck

+ "yeah i think that young tom mcnamara will be the best forward. he is an absolute gun and has the best set of hands ive ever seen and great skills too. 1 to watch next year will dominate " - 27-09-2005, 18:57

quality over quantity coldfish and the facts are damming... if ur going to post utter crap, spare my eyes (and everyone elses) and go look at pr0n instead

AMEN.

BTW i caught a bit more of blesing toward the end of the year. I now understand where your coming from.

Gets! said:
coldfish = funny boy.

Only I am funnier.

Im loving radars boots!!!

ive looked through ur posts out of interest, and i conclude that u are not funny as u say.. and coldfish is as funny as a t*rd in a punch bowl..