Best ruckman in local leagues

Would have to say BIG MAN ("6,11" tall) Paul Schollar is "one" the best country Ruckman I've seen running around In all my years of watching/playing country footy (45 years+), I think he played in four SANFL flags for Centrals?? from Lockhart orginally I think?? has played for Blighty in the PDFL the 3 years... very dominate!

Scott Winduss from Daylesford FC, Won 2 Henderson medals (BFL), Vic state rep, interleague rep in the Ballarat FL, Castlemaine grand finalist '99, Castlemaine premiership side '00 , Daylesford premiership side '07 CHFL.

And the guy played alot of 2's games before he cracked a senior game. Overlooked early in his career.

Scott Winduss. im not gonna lie to you. best country footy ruckmen there is.

The Foster Football Club is looking for a Tall Mobile Ruckman to feed its experienced on-ball division.

Foster plays in the Alberton Football League, which is located in South Gippsland. The club has a proud history of success and is looking to play a significant role in the 2009 Finals. The club has recruited strongly for the upcoming season and feels that a successful ruckman will only enhance its chances for success

**Remuneration is negotiable for position**

All applications to be addressed to the following email:
bluesone1@hotmail.com

For further information please contact Tim Howe

Ph: 0409038945

Saw a big fella play for Pyramid Hill in the LVFL a couple of years ago, he used to fly down from Canberra to play I think. Massive bloke (6'8" at least) and ran all day-was another midfielder, but just never changed. He was brilliant.

Clinton Edwards (nungus)- Rumbalara FC, in MFL is pretty handy, heaps tall, not too slow either...
Played a few years in the VFL and WAFL with Nth Ballarat and South Fremantle, still only late-mid 20's... And still at Rumba as far as I know.

Peter Doherty, multiple league medals, in succession before playing a year of 1's in VFL then went back to Beaufort CHFL and won another league medal. Not overly tall, got alot of the ball.
Matt Brown (The Chief) played at hepburn and Sebastopol in and around Ballarat. Former heavy weight boxer who was hard at ball and man, again not overly tall, very fit and skilled, also may have won a Henderson Medal in BFL.
Tom Gilligan, St Mary's, one of the best tap ruckman in country football.
Another Ruckman that played at Beaufort for a few years also did ok as far as tap work and body work went, didn't get alot of it around the ground but had gun onballers around him so it didn't matter.
Played against Rick Wilde, handy but overpaid and over rated.
Nick Venner was pretty good as was his brother Andrew Venner.

What a great player Pete Doherty was , and great bloke

Pete 'Docca' Doherty was a champ. League medal in the Mid Gippy league as a youngster and then onto winning another 3 (or was it 2?) with Beaufort. PLayed for Nth Ballarat and ended up at ALbury I believe.

Docca's mentor was one of the best country footballers I reckon I have seen. HIs name is Bruce 'Keyhole' Clark (publican at the Inverloch pub). He was a ruckman, played for Narrandera NSW, Foster, Leongatha, Mirboo Nth (coach) and INverloch. Won 2 MGFL league medals and 1 with INverloch. Interleague coach and one of the best blokes you would ever meet too. Anyone that he played against respected him.

Michael Burford- Port Bulldogs Football Club in the Spencer Gulf League. Played a few senior games for North Adelaide last year when they were short but came back out to the dogs.

NFL Jerseys,NBA Jerseys,NHL Jerseys,MLB Jerseys Wholesale, CHEAP, Trustworthy, Pay Accept Paypal! A lot of Stock www.jersey-china.com
1.Made of 100% Polyester Air knit 190gsm
2. Letters and number are sewn on jerseys body,100% embroidery
3. We can customize your design,Logo and Numbers on backside,size:48 50 52 54 56 60.
4. free for freight,we do accept paypal.
High-quality jersey for you, If you need to see the quality, we can supply the stock list and details prictures to you. The jersey is decorated in the team colors, has reinforced stitching on the shoulders and arm holes, and proudly displays the intricate embroidered and applique twill team graphics.

If you are interested in it ,Please detailed see every pictures.It will show itself all character for you. It is a good choose for every Gentlewoman.Hope you don't miss it !We also sell other brand goods American football jersey,baseball jersey,soccer jersey,basketall jersey etc,More details pls don't hesitate to contact us E-MAIL:jerseys@vip.163.com

Best ruckman in local leagues