- Apr 5, 2014
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- My SuperCoach team
No worries I'll send you a code a bit closer to the start of the seasonKeen mate if any spots are available
You in this year Judd_MagicNo problem mate, all good.
Yeah I’ll joinDannyM King Tenz OldFarmer Spacedog kthompson1987 are you still interested in playing in a promotion/relegation league this year if there are any free spots?
ImissFrosty is no longer on BigFootybuttox Rano83 ImissFrosty crippler9 Heaps of fun Deliverance Nuggetz THawks Edmund hunt please check your messages for the league code to join up for this year
What happened?ImissFrosty is no longer on BigFooty
Formerly known as Crow In BaliFloating Doughnut are you still around? You seem to have disappeared from League 4
another one suspendedFormerly known as Crow In Bali
No, I'll send you a code in a week or twoToo late?
I'll join mate if you have a spot for me.You in this year Judd_Magic
Will send you a code later this weekI'll join mate if you have a spot for me.
Will send you a code later this week
Sure, will send you a code sometime next weekCould i also pls get a spot in a league if u have a spot