Big Footy Dinner at the Port Club

Nice to meet you Troy, being an ex Sandgroper I guess you had something in common with Deb. ;)
Good food, good night I personally would like to do it again before the season is up.
Good to see Big Footy Newbie Powerchanter and partner come along too.

It was good to meet you too Shane, as well as Scott, Deb, Hayley, Mel and Justin. Hopefully we can do this more often.

Deb, it's too bad you and Hayley live in WA (it's great too, I love Perth!) coz I reckon you and my mother would get along very well. Hayley and me could probably be good friends as well.

I'm very thankful to Deb for offering those tickets to me. Thanks heaps. My mother and I are looking forward to getting to a game this season, thanks to you Deb! Next year we will be getting season tickets and memberships. We'll probably look to get seats behind the goals.

Troy Wingate said:
I'm very thankful to Deb for offering those tickets to me. Thanks heaps. My mother and I are looking forward to getting to a game this season, thanks to you Deb! Next year we will be getting season tickets and memberships. We'll probably look to get seats behind the goals.
We are all behind the goals down the Southern End (LG End)

The more who want to join us the better.

Paralowiepower said:
Nice to meet you Troy, being an ex Sandgroper I guess you had something in common with Deb. ;)
Good food, good night I personally would like to do it again before the season is up.
Good to see Big Footy Newbie Powerchanter and partner come along too.

Justin?
That would have been an interesting night.

Paralowiepower said:
Unlike his footy trips away, he was very well behaved.

Everyone agrees we should do it again soon.

He was well behaved in melbourne ...from what I saw... he was a perfect gentleman, he made sure two damsels in distress made it to their destination safe and sound

And yes we should have more big footy catch ups

Troy Wingate said:
It was good to meet you too Shane, as well as Scott, Deb, Hayley, Mel and Justin. Hopefully we can do this more often.

Deb, it's too bad you and Hayley live in WA (it's great too, I love Perth!) coz I reckon you and my mother would get along very well. Hayley and me could probably be good friends as well.

No worries mate...they are in the post today. Was a good night!! She is too young for you Troy :mad: LOL LOL!! People just be warned when ya see Troy, I now know where he grew up, and he carries a knife in his sock!!! :p

PAFC2004 said:
Justin?
That would have been an interesting night.

Yup course he was there, he's me mate.......gord his eye's looked like p!$$ holes in the snow by the end of the night last night LOL.

I had a bloody great 4 days.....all goes to quickly and not enough hours in the day/night to catch up with everyone. And there are still so many I didnt get to see......so guess I gotta get back real soon.

The Presidents Pre Match was unreal...got a few great contacts, got to have a great chat to a lot of people in the right place, even won the FUIC Clock, and Ren it looks beautiful!! got some pressies for ya to Ren!! Suitcase was to heavy this morning, had to take out a few things.......Along with all the Port gear we brought, the little extras of 3 litres of FUIC, 1kg Bung Fritz, 2 Packets of Yoyo Biccies and a packet of fruitchoc's put it over the limit!!! :p

Paralowiepower said:
Unlike his footy trips away, he was very well behaved.

Everyone agrees we should do it again soon.

Yer he is just a peanut in a shell LOL LOL!!!

PortProudWA said:
The Presidents Pre Match was unreal...got a few great contacts, got to have a great chat to a lot of people in the right place, even won the FUIC Clock, and Ren it looks beautiful!! got some pressies for ya to Ren!! Suitcase was to heavy this morning, had to take out a few things.......Along with all the Port gear we brought, the little extras of 3 litres of FUIC, 1kg Bung Fritz, 2 Packets of Yoyo Biccies and a packet of fruitchoc's put it over the limit!!! :p

I get pressies????? YAY!!!! :D

PortProudWA said:
No worries mate...they are in the post today. Was a good night!! She is too young for you Troy :mad: LOL LOL!! People just be warned when ya see Troy, I now know where he grew up, and he carries a knife in his sock!!! :p

I didn't mean it like that Deb, ;) lol, besides I'm only 19.

LOL! Yeah, be careful, I carry my knife with me everywhere! Nah, I don't, never did. I'm not that sought of person. I was only 10 when I lived in Girrawheen.

Troy Wingate said:
I didn't mean it like that Deb, ;) lol, besides I'm only 19.

LOL! Yeah, be careful, I carry my knife with me everywhere! Nah, I don't, never did. I'm not that sought of person. I was only 10 when I lived in Girrawheen.

10 years old.........so it was just a pocket knife, not a hunting knife then :D .

Yer and I know only 3 years difference, I shall be keeping my eye on you young man :p

portentous said:
Hope to catch you next time Deb but I DID see your banner!

:D.........had trouble waving me flag, was getting whooped by the floggers LOL!! And everytime I looked up the other end, I saw Shanes Flag :rolleyes:

portentous said:
You Western Australians can come over whenever you like-we play much better when you're here! :D

Thats cause were the best. :cool: We only live in WA, my heart is still in SA....though Hayley would disagree with me on that.

Big Footy Dinner at the Port Club