BigFooty DT Division 4

Re: BigFooty Division 4

Matt here, coach of Fong's Freaks. Thanks for the invitation to DT Div 4....would love to accept. Looking forward to the season.

I think that's all I need to do for now, right?

Matt

Yep, I just sent you a PM mate. Wait for the Captain to send you the league code and then enter the league as per the OP. Good Luck.

Buddyman has just replied. Team name is Leather Poisoned. If my calculations are correct I think he is the 16th. Can you please check that Jolldo/SSK

G'day everyone, could someone fang me the league code, i got invited into div 3, but i was too late, it that how its supposed to work jolldo? Cheers in advance

He's in the league? What's his team name?

Have you sent the code to mortizy?

Yeah his team name is the Mighty Kites, he's on the initial list in the 1st post and he posted his team name on the first page somewhere.

I'll send the code on to mortizy, I was just waiting for you to ok it

Just confirming, all 16 teams in the league correspond to the 16 on my list?

Once Hank has submitted his team then the only small change is that Fong's Freaks are actually Fong's Premiers 09.

All present and correct otherwise. Thanks for all your work getting this set up Jolldo, much appreciated :thumbsu:

Once Hank has submitted his team then the only small change is that Fong's Freaks are actually Fong's Premiers 09.

All present and correct otherwise. Thanks for all your work getting this set up Jolldo, much appreciated :thumbsu:

No worries.

Let me know when Hank has joined so I can mark this league as confirmed.

If anyone decides to change their team name please let me know.

Hi guys

Really sorry about the lateness. If they're are any free spots left I'd love to join.

My name's Invisible Zebra.

BigFooty DT Division 4