Other BigFooty Pokemon X and Y Tournament 2 - Teams Drawn

I know for sure that Staraptor, Scolipede, Corphish and Trevenant aren't hacked. Staraptor I bred last gen, Scolipede was bred last gen by a buddy of mine, and Corphish/Trevenant are Kalos born, you can't hack XY yet.

Chansey is more than likely hacked, though.
Are you able to train another Blissey before the tournament? Sorry to be a pain, it just saves the trouble of making sure the stats and such are all above board. I trust your word on the others.

Yeah sure. It's 'legit' and 'legal' according to the Pokémon games but the only reason I know it's hacked is that it has Wish - a move that was only available during an obscure 1 week event in New York in, like, 2004 or something. Almost impossible to have a truly legit one.

Yeah I'd rather you train another if you don't mind mate. It just saves the hassles if the stats do end up being illegitimate or whatever.

Yeah dude no worries.

I know for sure that Staraptor, Scolipede, Corphish and Trevenant aren't hacked. Staraptor I bred last gen, Scolipede was bred last gen by a buddy of mine, and Corphish/Trevenant are Kalos born, you can't hack XY yet.

Chansey is more than likely hacked, though.
Seeing as People have hacked the event legends, its obviously limited to skilled hackers rather than script kiddies, but it exists.

Yah, that's what I meant pretty much. Not publicly/easily hackable. Even then, they can't hack 'legit' ones.

If it's your favourite Pokemon I'd be willing to do Elekid for Luxray and then use my wildcard on Elekid. Deal?

It's my favourite post gen 2 pokemon. It's like an electric starter, it's not the best but I used it as my rock in gen 4 regular game.

If you've fully trained something we can try and Work out a different deal. Or I'll at least try and make sure the Elekid is of a decent iv + nature to hand you.

EV training on wingull hoards and came across a shiny damn supersonic
What do you want for that Wingull? Pelipper is my absolute favourite Pokémon.

Is it possible to unwildcard my Dragalge back to Skrelp and then wildcard my Metapod to Butterfree?

I don't really want to do it (well, I don't think so, but if I were in a position that I had to use Butterfree I wouldn't be disappoint).

It's my favourite post gen 2 pokemon. It's like an electric starter, it's not the best but I used it as my rock in gen 4 regular game.

If you've fully trained something we can try and Work out a different deal. Or I'll at least try and make sure the Elekid is of a decent iv + nature to hand you.

Nah it's cool man, I'll just use elekid. Another deal done Dannnnnnnnnn cheers.

what iv bred pokes do you have that you'd be willing to trade? Apart from looks it wont be much good competitively, it's lax natured with decent stats per the iv rater
5IV and good nature for Vulpix, Vullaby, Charmander, Bulbasaur, Gible, Swinub, Phantumb, Hippopotas, Drilbur, Abra, Gligar, Eevee, Starly, Corphish all ready to trade (or just need to quickly breed with an already EV trained/evolved parent).

Can also breed pretty much 5IV anything for you if you want as well.

I also have a bunch of 6IV Dittos for easy breeding.

5IV and good nature for Vulpix, Vullaby, Charmander, Bulbasaur, Gible, Swinub, Phantumb, Hippopotas, Drilbur, Abra, Gligar, Eevee, Starly, Corphish all ready to trade (or just need to quickly breed with an already EV trained/evolved parent).

Could I have a Gligar and a Ditto, please? Gliscor is my favourite Pokemon, and i've already got two, but I don't have one with Poison Heal (if that's what yours have).
Also a 6IV Ditto would be handy :p.

I have a 4IV Misdreavus to trade.

I'd be interested in a 5iv swinub

Take a gander at which type you need most.

Do you have any decent IV pokemon in any of mine barring Togetic, Pupitar or Purugly? I have a 4IV Eevee I can easily whip up for it.

I've got 4IV Larvitar you can have. Do you have a decent Haxorus/Sceptile or Darmanitan with zen ability?

I'll update the OP when I get on a computer later (probably after the footy).

Is it possible to unwildcard my Dragalge back to Skrelp and then wildcard my Metapod to Butterfree?

I don't really want to do it (well, I don't think so, but if I were in a position that I had to use Butterfree I wouldn't be disappoint).
Yeah sure I can do that.

You know what pissess me off.
I want to evolve my damn Croagunk to get 1 step closer to completing the Central Kalos pokedex, but I cbf breeding it/catching another one for the purposes of this tournament.

You know what pissess me off.
I want to evolve my damn Croagunk to get 1 step closer to completing the Central Kalos pokedex, but I cbf breeding it/catching another one for the purposes of this tournament.

Fella you'd be better off evolving that Clefairy and getting some Stored Power Clefable action. At least Croagunk could still get off a Sucker Punch or something - Clefairy would be total dead weight unevolved.

Dannnnnnnnnn

Sorry but I'm not going to be able to participate in the tournament anymore. Something's come up and I won't be able to find the time to get ready and than battle either.

Again, sorry if this buggers things up but I only just found out.
trade me your pokemon.

nah jks that would be cheating.... ;)

Other BigFooty Pokemon X and Y Tournament 2 - Teams Drawn