Leagues Bigfooty Supercoach Tragics

Who is gunnerstop4 in T1? Not in the list above. I have the (not so much) pleasure of his company this week. 4 of his uniques so far are Sinclair, Trac, Dawson and Zerrett. was 2nd last after the bye and projected at 2730 at the moment.
I reckon it might be enobrien ?

Screenshot_20220703-202458_Chrome.jpg

... and im sitting 8th in this league.

whitenred out.

Minions Mic Drop GIF

8 straight!
Top of the table after starting with 2 wins and 5 losses!
You little ripper!
You forgot to thank me, for getting you into top position ? ......WTF !

What’s the metric in getting into a tragics league for 2023?

1. Be a regular (tick for you).
2. Wait for an opening.
3. Don't piss off uncle (it has happened!).

I think shotgun_blues might be out next year. He has been a ghost ship in T2.

Beautiful mate
Would love to be a part of it if something pops up
Looks like you’re the first to put their hand up to replace Shotgun. Be around in Feb when we do the lists.

8 straight!
Top of the table after starting with 2 wins and 5 losses!
You little ripper!
Great score and solid win mate. Good stuff.

Ladder as it stands
1657503903820.png
1657503929688.png
With the Penultimate round of the year upon us I thought I take a look at the fixture for the last 2 rounds.
Next weeks match's
1657503850687.png
And the following week.
1657504007762.png
Top 8 is wide open.
Technically everyone from 15th up can still make the 8.
Great season with a really even league.

Leagues Bigfooty Supercoach Tragics