Podcast BigFooty Tigercast - Richmond player tier list ft Jordan from Centre Half Bench

this weeks show is now on itunes, spotify and podcast apps!

Current episode: Match Sim vs WCE review

Huge thanks to our guests for coming on!

You can now SEE us via the FB live or YouTube video of the show below. Go easy on us..

Topics covered:
-A tier list rank of Richmond players with Jordan from Centre Half Bench

Otherwise you can view it below:

It was a great night and it relaxed me so much as with the boys I don’t get to drink at the footy . It was a great turn up too. The aftermath with bro and a few mates at Y and J was pretty cool , except it burnt a hole in my pocket.
Had to do some real work during the week so l could do it again the next week. Another meet up like that and I’m in.
Mark my words we will be definitely catching up for a vino a few times this season!

A turnaround of Townsend proportions!
12 months ago I think TI was my most disliked poster and now he's one I'm most keen to have a drink with!

Actually one of my favourite posters!
I think we all got caught up in frustration and passion in 2016

I'm going to be away from tonight until the 7th of May.

RodneyDangerfield and Wacko23Jacko have kindly put their hands up to run the podcast while im away, they will do a brilliant job and there is every chance they will put me out of a job by the time i return!

looking forward to listening to their work once i finally get internet reception somewhere along the way!

I told you they wouldn't notice Rodney!! ;)
I was trying to run a podcast, host a song contest and win werewolf all at the same time.
Still have no idea how!

Great work guys considering you were all under the pump and actually putting up a pretty decent show.
Loved the mentioning of Cheesie O’Brie as it brought up memories of an old Gippsland mate who we nicknamed after.
Classic line by Wacko23Jacko was stating Chris Mayne is a Townsend in the making. Towno gets dropped and Mayne comes in. lol a total reverse of events. Hindsight is a wonderful thing.
Geez you old guys can come up with some classic one liners.
Elton Johns Wig - Couldn’t hit a cows arse with a banjo. Also I have a good golf story to share which involved two Carlton 72 Premiership players v Me and a mate who was off a one handicap and played at Yarra Bend.
Anyway thanks RodneyDangerfield , EJW and WJ23 for piecing up something together for the fans. It was still more entertaining than the formal podcasts going around. Covering a second game on top of one without knowing results and changes would have been a nightmare , so you guys did quite well by adding a good coverage on Steel Sidearse and Reg Undies. I rate Undies well above Gawn as his running power can be more destructive and he’s possessed with greater strength all over . I’m glad Graham and Caddy came in to add some inside grunt to combat him and their midfield.
Thanks again guys for putting your hands up and committing the time.

Great work guys considering you were all under the pump and actually putting up a pretty decent show.
Loved the mentioning of Cheesie O’Brie as it brought up memories of an old Gippsland mate who we nicknamed after.
Classic line by Wacko23Jacko was stating Chris Mayne is a Townsend in the making. Towno gets dropped and Mayne comes in. lol a total reverse of events. Hindsight is a wonderful thing.
Geez you old guys can come up with some classic one liners.
Elton Johns Wig - Couldn’t hit a cows arse with a banjo. Also I have a good golf story to share which involved two Carlton 72 Premiership players v Me and a mate who was off a one handicap and played at Yarra Bend.
Anyway thanks RodneyDangerfield , EJW and WJ23 for piecing up something together for the fans. It was still more entertaining than the formal podcasts going around. Covering a second game on top of one without knowing results and changes would have been a nightmare , so you guys did quite well by adding a good coverage on Steel Sidearse and Reg Undies. I rate Undies well above Gawn as his running power can be more destructive and he’s possessed with greater strength all over . I’m glad Graham and Caddy came in to add some inside grunt to combat him and their midfield.
Thanks again guys for putting your hands up and committing the time.
Gotta get you on TI to tell the golf story......yeah it was a bit less formal. I hope Michaels doesn't hear it. He'll turn the bloody cruise ship around I reckon.
Mutiny on the Sea Princess or some such shit.

Gotta get you on TI to tell the golf story......yeah it was a bit less formal. I hope Michaels doesn't hear it. He'll turn the bloody cruise ship around I reckon.
Mutiny on the Sea Princess or some such shit.
It was all good fun and done in good spirit.Old Yuppie Michaels would be having a chuckle and would be proud of all of you blokes.

How's it all going fellas?

Managed to sneak some Wi-Fi in!

Will have a listen to it all when I get home.

I trust we haven't been booted off the airwaves, yet.. ?
We didn’t do one last night figured nobody is listening anyway!
Might do it midweek or just skip til next Monday.

Podcast BigFooty Tigercast - Richmond player tier list ft Jordan from Centre Half Bench

Write your reply...