Bluemour Melting Pot XXXII - Reaching fever pitch! 🔥 🔥 🔥

It's all good mate.
More me taking the mickey out of myself , indirectly related to earlier in day when some dumb dumb thought it was Sunday...
LOL, I'm genuinely confused either way. I posted a comment asking if "Clarko was on 360 or footy classified" and got a reply with "today is Sunday"

All I was asking for was which show it was on

On SM-N986B using BigFooty.com mobile app

Step 1- Sack the coach after 2 years with no definite replacement ready.
Step 2- Ask Clarko to coach, get rejected
Step 3- Sound out Lyon to coach, make him go through a formal process, Lyon drops out.
Step 4- Beg Clarko again, get rejected again.
Step 5- Hire coach who was sacked after a horrendous 4 year run.

God we're a rabble.

Went from chocolates, to boiled lollies and ended up with laxatives.

I recall that discussion.
C4 called Ladhams “pistol Pete” and i agree with your reading of things.
I was previously keen for the club to investigate Ladhams but am now cautious …

Adelaide news running with Ladhams/Finlayson straight swap.

LOL, I'm genuinely confused either way. I posted a comment asking if "Clarko was on 360 or footy classified" and got a reply with "today is Sunday"

All I was asking for was which show it was on
I am to blame for all of it. Take full responsibility.
He is on 360 fox footy show which is on now. I think Clarkson only on the last third of show which hopefully covers a lot of Tassie footy stuff.
If it an hour show he should be on in maybe 15 to 20 minutes.