Teague Train
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Teague Train
He identifies as Tasmanian!You do know your dreamboat Tassie coach Al Clarkson was born and bred in Victoria right lol
#tassiesux
Tattoos, nice scalp scrape, tight shirts, not much footy.Treloar BOG
lolPies
You suddenly woke up, it wasn’t a dream, you’re dream was shit, saveloy rokstar was up to his neck in faecal matter, it drained into his mouf, “we laughed”!So Harvey’s claim to fake is that he coached a win against a team that missed finals, and Buckley’s is that he coached a win against the eventual premiers?
Noted
You suddenly woke up, it wasn’t a dream, you’re dream was shit
Your team is currently, completely uselessYour a idiot
If we start giving players IQ tests pre-draft and excluding anyone who scores below average, we'd have a three team competition of 7 players each.Bailey Smith comes across as having the IQ of a rock
With that haircut I'm shocked to be sitting here really.
Bailey Smith comes across as having the IQ of a rock
With that haircut I'm shocked to be sitting here really.
Collingwoods anus would be TENder after that
Which Maccas are you a "senior manager" at?
Do you have a $900 suit to go with that job, that would be impressive.
Sent by shoe phone via Tapatoe