Caddy Cat

I notice we was by himself at the press conference and getting his pics taken with the media, says a great deal about this young man's ego. It's all about me......ME..........ME
Geelong could use a replacement for Cameron Mooney. :thumbsu:

I notice we was by himself at the press conference and getting his pics taken with the media, says a great deal about this young man's ego. It's all about me......ME..........ME

What an hilarious thing for a suns supporter to say.

Why do you think Ablett is playing for you? Despite what he says in press conferences, he didn't do it for the "challenge" or the "thrill of leading a side that gets smashed every week", he did it to line his pockets with cash. He will play out his career on a huge paycheck, but achieve nothing - that's a man who thinks only of himself.

What an hilarious thing for a suns supporter to say.

Why do you think Ablett is playing for you? Despite what he says in press conferences, he didn't do it for the "challenge" or the "thrill of leading a side that gets smashed every week", he did it to line his pockets with cash. He will play out his career on a huge paycheck, but achieve nothing - that's a man who thinks only of himself.
Your talking about cash, I'm talking about ego, wait and you will see

My ego would boost if a real football club recruited me aswell.

I mean, who would want to run around looking like a Ronald Mcdonald arse clown? Welcome to a real club josh, time to blossom.
What when you can look like the hamburgler instead

So your on trading him then tosspot

Gold coast, a manufactured, souless, leeching club with no tradition, history, or respect from any other club in the league.

A gold coast supporter attacking someone is like shooting the ocean with a water pistol.

run along now little ankle biter.

Gold coast, a manufactured, souless, leeching club with no tradition, history, or respect from any other club in the league.

A gold coast supporter attacking someone is like shooting the ocean with a water pistol.

Ok, but I was enjoying handing you your ass, anyway thanks for the cash, Ablett and taking our trash for a mid first rounder. Mighty decent of your oh so soulful but not too bright club

I might just head outside and look at the sun, I can post a pic if your not sure what it looks like, champ. While you wait you can sit around a remember past glories, could be a while before you see any more.

Ok, but I was enjoying handing you your arse, anyway thanks for the cash, Ablett and taking our trash for a mid first rounder. Mighty decent of your oh so soulful but not too bright club

I might just head outside and look at the sun, I can post a pic if your not sure what it looks like, champ. While you wait you can sit around a remember past glories, could be a while before you see any more.

i can post a pic of a premiership cup if you want to know what one looks like? Coz im a good bloke and all

images

Cold Toast, just a nothing, never will be money pit for scabs. Caddy at least saw the light.

Ok, but I was enjoying handing you your arse, anyway thanks for the cash, Ablett and taking our trash for a mid first rounder. Mighty decent of your oh so soulful but not too bright club
Lol, can't believe you're saying that. GC clearly play better without Ablett

You may be riddled with low draft picks and all the concessions under the "sun" but there is so much more to on field success than that - now stand aside you douche and let a real club take charge of Caddy and see what can be achieved with proper coaching and development.
Knowing first hand what some of the WA draftees are thinking you had better get ready for more trouble in "paradise"

i can post a pic of a premiership cup if you want to know what one looks like? Coz im a good bloke and all

hawksp.jpg

Thanks anyway I managed to find one, remember this one. Awesome win hey

cartoonsun.gif

Oh and here is the pic of the Sun I promised, just because I am a good bloke too.

hawksp.jpg

Thanks anyway I managed to find one, remember this one. Awesome win hey

cartoonsun.gif

Oh and here is the pic of the Sun I promised, just because I am a good bloke too.

Mate you will be a Pensioner before GC wins a flag.......you have no Soul no Culture and now all your players are jumping ship and it's happening becuase players are born to Win not Tank for draft picks

You guys are hilarious, a little scary but still hilarious. You don't know a thing about my club but are quite happy to sit in judgement and spew your vitriolic hatred as if it's fact. You live 2000km away and wouldn't know the first thing about what we are building up here.

In particular I love this one "now all your players are jumping ship" this statement is just laughable, Caddy is the only player of any note to of left my club, can you say the same about yours. I will leave you to your hate and assume with best intentions that you need something to keep you warm.

PS, Tanking, we are not good enough to tank, thanks for the chuckle. Good luck to you and your team in 2013

You guys are hilarious, a little scary but still hilarious. You don't know a thing about my club but are quite happy to sit in judgement and spew your vitriolic hatred as if it's fact. You live 2000km away and wouldn't know the first thing about what we are building up here.

In particular I love this one "now all your players are jumping ship" this statement is just laughable, Caddy is the only player of any note to of left my club, can you say the same about yours. I will leave you to your hate and assume with best intentions that you need something to keep you warm.

PS, Tanking, we are not good enough to tank, thanks for the chuckle. Good luck to you and your team in 2013

He thinks the Gold Coast are a real football club. Cute.

Sounds like a bit of a sook with the whole my heart wasn't in it at GC because I wanted to live in Vic and I was missing Mummy and Daddy bs, so he will probably fit right in at Geelong.

Would hope he plays some better footy then he has at the Suns so far (based on his B&F finish) otherwise he will be playing a lot of games in the VFL because he will struggle to justify automatic selection at Geelong on current form. Geelong have currently paid overs for him but if he turns into a good player in 2 or 3 years time it might end up being a good trade.

Caddy Cat