Carlton campaigner Climate Bastard Anthony Koutoufides wants to run against Adam Bandt after getting embarrassed at Mayoral elections.

Oct 19, 2020
Kouta ,what an A-hole. Funded by crooked property developers, he came 4th at the Melbourne Mayoral elections .
His policies included stopping people working from home and porkbarreling free coffee.

'The Age reported the “Team Kouta” ticket won just one seat on Melbourne city council despite spending $449,000, the bulk of which was contributed by Koutoufides’ running mate, the property developer Intaj Khan.'

Kouta would have twice the IQ of Adam Bandt and 5 times the integrity and Kouta is as dumb as two bricks.
I thought Kouta was a man of the people but he's a man of the developers. Very sad he's turned out like this.
He should have 'For Sale' tattooed on his forehead.

I thought Kouta was a man of the people but he's a man of the developers. Very sad he's turned out like this.
He spent a good decade spruiking herbalife so I don’t know where you got the idea he was going to be anything other than a mental midget

There you go bragging and big noting yourself again ....

as if.

All tankers are campaigners and attention whores.

giphy.gif

How does a post like this get left up? Is there different rules for different people? Talking to you Bay 13 mods.
Ah so who is the ****wit who keeps making political freds on a footy section of the website? If you want mods to be policing everything to the nth degree your fred would have been removed straight away.

Agreed. He can’t have his cake and eat it too. Will project his views and then howl to the mods when someone questions it. What a disgrace you are Aristotle Pickett

Sad sad story, Kouta. Born Collingwood, raised Collingwood, stolen by the cheats and enslaved to play against his will.

Now he's being manipulated again by the same tree-hating, future-eating silvertail dogs.

LET MY PEOPLE BE FREE.

Sad sad story, Kouta. Born Collingwood, raised Collingwood, stolen by the cheats and enslaved to play against his will.

Now he's being manipulated again by the same tree-hating, future-eating silvertail dogs.

LET MY PEOPLE BE FREE.
Great player but just consider yourself very lucky you dodged a bullet when his footy career was over because he is on par with springvale_mackers in intelligence, both of them have IQ's of a festering arse pustule.

LET MY PEOPLE BE FREE.

The dayz of the ZombeE aPoKaLYpse are OveR and teh GhoulIsH fIlTh are beinG hUnTeD down and puT bAcK into the aByss of despaIr where they belong - it is no too LaTe to sEE thte light and doN the famous old dark navy Blue.

also Bandt is a lying weazly scumbag full of scumaggeRY.

The dayz of the ZombeE aPoKaLYpse are OveR and teh GhoulIsH fIlTh are beinG hUnTeD down and puT bAcK into the aByss of despaIr where they belong - it is no too LaTe to sEE thte light and doN the famous old dark navy Blue.

also Bandt is a lying weazly scumbag full of scumaggeRY.
You're saying he's a cleanskin compared to the labor and Liberal scum then? All pollies are dogs. Greens are just getting up to speed.

There is so much wrongness going on for so long that there are generations now who are clueless about the great con - unfortunately the country is now in banana land - so what will be will be...and what will come will come ..I'm at peace with it all ...

Carlton campaigner Climate Bastard Anthony Koutoufides wants to run against Adam Bandt after getting embarrassed at Mayoral elections.