Carlton going back to its roots

be like woodside

images

I personally didn't like it when Carlton was owned by Nike (sweatshops, supporters of genocidal regimes in Mynamar etc) so my protest was not buy any Blues gear or guernseys with the Nike Swish.
Collingwood are sponsored by Emirates so i choose to never fly First Class around the world and support them. Both heroic actions and doing our bit for humanity. And I sometimes dont even upsize my Zinger Box from KFC as chickens are a noble creature that deserve better respect

I hope you also do your bit as a fine upstanding citizen and give your Centrelink payment to the poor(er)

Not only that i steal pushbikes and lawnmowers from houses in Toorak and the money i get from Cash Converters goes straight into the pokies in Collingwood pubs stimulating the local economy. I'm pretty much Robin Hood

Always get the bucket …, can’t be separating families

Those Zinger Burgers are my go to snacks when drunk, especially when KFC add extra zing to them (spicy combos)

Make me hungry why don't you ? 🐔🐔🐔

Those Zinger Burgers are my go to snacks when drunk, especially when KFC add extra zing to them (spicy combos)

Make me hungry why don't you ? 🐔🐔🐔
I feel bad for your toilet in the morning.

I just long for the good old days when that shit didn’t matter

View attachment 2253479

My uni job was in a bottleshop, and this reminds me of a shift I covered in our Croydon store once. There was a bloke who'd come in a few times, quite friendly, but I got the feeling he would beg for change at the station as he was only coming in and buying single cans with change.

The last time he came in, I noticed the tatts on his fingers. One had a Star of David, one had a Cross, and one had a swastika. Make up your mind...

(Tbf the swastika could have been intended for its original meaning, not a neo-Nazi statement)

Maybe, but you sit here and tell me that Peter Gordan's treatment of Sooz (Alberti) was not at the very least sexist and bullying??
Susan Alberti was entitled AF when she demanded some stuff that I thought was out of line. No, I don't for a moment believe that the response from the president at the time involved playing sexisim or bullying cards. I took it as "you are not so different to anyone else and don't get special privileges because you donated a bunch of $$$.

My uni job was in a bottleshop, and this reminds me of a shift I covered in our Croydon store once. There was a bloke who'd come in a few times, quite friendly, but I got the feeling he would beg for change at the station as he was only coming in and buying single cans with change.

The last time he came in, I noticed the tatts on his fingers. One had a Star of David, one had a Cross, and one had a swastika. Make up your mind...

(Tbf the swastika could have been intended for its original meaning, not a neo-Nazi statement)
havin a bob each way

Susan Alberti was entitled AF when she demanded some stuff that I thought was out of line. No, I don't for a moment believe that the response from the president at the time involved playing sexisim or bullying cards. I took it as "you are not so different to anyone else and don't get special privileges because you donated a bunch of $$$.

Toxic Masculinity at its worst

Sooz has donated millions to the Bulldogs over the years and all of a sudden she is shunned cause she upset the Fat Controller Peter Gordon ???

#BeBetterBulldogs #metoo

So disappointed to know that despite having a Female President, most Western Bulldog supporting flogs are still stuck with the antiquated and unhealthy unconditional support of the outdated and toxic concept of the Patriarchy.

I am disgusted and offended

You don't see Carlton treating our influential female benefactor so damn shabbily

images

Love ya Jeanie x

So disappointed to know that despite having a Female President, most Western Bulldog supporting flogs are still stuck with the antiquated and unhealthy unconditional support of the outdated and toxic concept of the Patriarchy.

I am disgusted and offended

You don't see Carlton treating our influential female benefactor so damn shabbily

images

Love ya Jeanie x
Would rather stick my dick in a shredder

What a club! Pokies, gangland figures, brown paper bags and despite all the alledgedly illegal and dodgy stuff happening down there they celebrate 30 this year with a loss to the worst team since Fitzroy
I thought the title of this fred referred to Michael Loss's genius tactic of sending the entire team back to the local knock-shop for some much-needed stress relief :think:

Carlton going back to its roots