Carlton going back to its roots

Would rather stick my dick in a shredder

That's Toxic Masculinity/Patriarchy talk there PN

Jeanie has been a wonderful philanthropist and charity giver to the Arts and other charities in Victoria and Australia for decades along with her much missed late husband Richard, and should be judged on her deeds, not her looks or other such shallow judgements in which us men judge women.

I dont begrudge any of that and applaud all of her deeds but id still rather root the shredder. Even the printer

In all seriousness, how would you feel if someone said that about your Grandmother or any other elderly female relative or loved one you may have ?

I am big fan of yours mate, but I think we need to stamp out these type of insulting comments about older/elderly women who have worked very hard and raised families all their lives, especially in the shadow of their far more recognised husbands/spouses.

She should not be regarded as a sexual thing/object but as a human being in her own right (like all women regardless of age)

Good Grief, I am becoming a Feminist. Carlton has finally broken me 😫

So was Ghandi …. Doesn’t mean I should have to **** him.

I wonder when is the last time she got a bit (without having to pay a gigolo)? She has a face that could strip paint and is built like a bunged-up Mr Potatohead doll. And those are her good points.

So disappointed to know that despite having a Female President, most Western Bulldog supporting flogs are still stuck with the antiquated and unhealthy unconditional support of the outdated and toxic concept of the Patriarchy.

I am disgusted and offended

You don't see Carlton treating our influential female benefactor so damn shabbily

images

Love ya Jeanie x
Is that your root?

Shell left Geelong over 10 years ago you turnip, it’s Viva Energy now.
Try to keep up with what’s going on at Moe By The Sea.

I actually live very close to the Yarra River not sea Boomer.

So was Ghandi …. Doesn’t mean I should have to **** him.

True but you never see obnoxious female online trolls talk about Ghandi and not banging him like Bogan males do about Jeanie Pratt and other elderly/unattractive women.

Sam Newman putting that degrading bikini on a cardboard cut out of Caroline Wilson years ago on the footy show is an textbook example of what i am talking about.

No woman of any age esp in the footy community, regardless of their age or role should be dehumanised in such crude and vulgar ways.

True but you never see obnoxious female online trolls talk about Ghandi and not banging him like Bogan males do about Jeanie Pratt and other elderly/unattractive women.

Sam Newman putting that degrading bikini on a cardboard cut out of Caroline Wilson years ago on the footy show is an textbook example of what i am talking about.

No woman of any age esp in the footy community, regardless of their age or role should be dehumanised in such crude and vulgar ways.
Have you always said nice things about Caro?

In all seriousness, how would you feel if someone said that about your Grandmother or any other elderly female relative or loved one you may have ?

I am big fan of yours mate, but I think we need to stamp out these type of insulting comments about older/elderly women who have worked very hard and raised families all their lives, especially in the shadow of their far more recognised husbands/spouses.

She should not be regarded as a sexual thing/object but as a human being in her own right (like all women regardless of age)

Mate im not seriously implying i want to root a shredder. If were going to get all pissy about things we need to be consistent then because its only people of certain organisations, political persuasions etc that seem to fire you up and yet others get a free pass for abuse and ridicule. But to answer your question id definitely rather someone root a shredder than my grandma because shes dead and that would be pretty ****ed for them

The desire to make love to someone is THE most humanizing emotion there is.
To go forth and multiply (go 9th in Richmond’s case) is our raison d’etre

You’re not very sharp are you?

Moe By The Sea is another name for Geelong.

Never heard of it though. My inly
Mate im not seriously implying i want to root a shredder. If were going to get all pissy about things we need to be consistent then because its only people of certain organisations, political persuasions etc that seem to fire you up and yet others get a free pass for abuse and ridicule. But to answer your question id definitely rather someone root a shredder than my grandma because shes dead and that would be pretty ****ed for them

Fair enough

I am not totally serious about this topic but I actually am starting to empathise more and more with feminists these days, especially since Trump's re-election.

Fair enough

I am not totally serious about this topic but I actually am starting to empathise more and more with feminists these days, especially since Trump's re-election.
He actually increased his share of the female vote in Amerikkka at the recent elections. Go figure.

Fair enough

I'm not knocking anyone sticking up for women and applaud your stance. I just think your drawing a long bow about toxic masculinity with piss farting around on an internet forum about a celebrity that none of us know or actually want to root

1720157898565701.gif

I'm not knocking anyone sticking up for women and applaud your stance. I just think your drawing a long bow about toxic masculinity with piss farting around on an internet forum about a celebrity that none of us know or actually want to root

True. I was actually trying to shame and troll Mofra And the other Bulldogs flogs here with my rhetoric but they didn't bite lol
:(

But in general I do think women in the AFL community should be treated better/with more respect (not just the AFLW players either)

Women make up more than 50 % percent of all club memberships apparently.

Carlton going back to its roots

Write your reply...