Central Highlands U/18s 2010

how is it we are giving 'mouth' if we are sticking up for our team.
and you boys need to learn its not tough hitting the opposition when the ball is 50 metres away...
you boy will need need all the luck yous can get in finals becuase the proper umpires will not tolerate the shit you do the the other team, let alone all the back chat when yous give away a free kick for going the man, not the ball...
Definalty agreed there man, i know for sure the umpires wont take that shit there cracking down on those who go the man.

u can tell this terry's from creswick because all he wants to do is fight hahaha typical creswick filth
it's not me that wants to fight,it's all you waubra kids saying how good you are and telling creswick people to go die, you say that to our faces and see what happens, doing it over the internet is just soft mate. so say it to me when you see me next.

you dont even have a full club you dont have under 12s or under 15s

His not from waubra. his from dford.

What else is news in chfl u18, i saw on the news tonight the kid from byong the one who got hit by the ballan player?? did anyone else catch this?

whats your address then sumbag?

can we all forget the mudslinging on here and concentrate on footy
I too was at the Creswick Waubra game and what i witnessed was a good hard game of Aussie rules Football contested between two good football sides . Besides an obvious goal umpiring error i thought the umpiring was not too bad , as far as Creswick always going the man that is a bit harsh , what i saw was two sides giving their all to win the game of football.
As far as carrying on about the Creswick locals looks , do you guys know anyone with physical disabilities , if so think how you would react if the opposition players had a crack about them about their looks.
Waubra are a good team and with the inclusion of their two GUNs who didn't play at the weekend will be extremely hard to beat.
It only makes sense that all teams are going to come hard at you to put you off your game.
As far as wanting to settle scores after hours via this forum GROW UP

Whats the latest on the Ballan Buninyong scenario if you want to talk about fighting and cheap shots

This weekends tips gents CRESWICK V bungaree
hepburn v SPRINGBANK
LEARMONTH v ballan

these look to be the main three games and yes i rate Learmonth

i think we should all just move on from this banter! some good games coming up this week. creswick and bunga. good to see where they are both at. anyone want to shed some light on who the kid was who king hit that kid from the bunnies?

Thats an even worse subject how about people thought on club B+F Winners and league?

mate its not a worse subject. i reckon
towners: azz mullane
creswick: hepworth
gordan; any of the magestic 7
waubra: brennan
newlyn; ???
beaufort: chestor
daylesford: shewel
Hepburn: rodgers (to poll a dickload with his return)
ballan: nielson
springbank: mitch kieghry
bungaree: ???
bunnies:???
learmonth; tommy nankerville
clunes: marlow
in saying this i havent seen all teams play so a few are just a guess. i no all wont be right everyones elses opinion
for b&f league i would have to say a few hepworth, brennan, kierghy mabye even nakers but it depends what the umpires think.
everyone elses thoughts?

mate its not a worse subject. i reckon
towners: azz mullane
creswick: hepworth
gordan; any of the magestic 7
waubra: brennan
newlyn; ???
beaufort: chestor
daylesford: shewel
Hepburn: rodgers (to poll a dickload with his return)
ballan: nielson
springbank: mitch kieghry
bungaree: ???
bunnies:???
learmonth; tommy nankerville
clunes: marlow
in saying this i havent seen all teams play so a few are just a guess. i no all wont be right everyones elses opinion
for b&f league i would have to say a few hepworth, brennan, kierghy mabye even nakers but it depends what the umpires think.
everyone elses thoughts?
j rodgers has missed 7 or so games , so i cant see him beating joe malone.

can we all forget the mudslinging on here and concentrate on footy
I too was at the Creswick Waubra game and what i witnessed was a good hard game of Aussie rules Football contested between two good football sides . Besides an obvious goal umpiring error i thought the umpiring was not too bad , as far as Creswick always going the man that is a bit harsh , what i saw was two sides giving their all to win the game of football.
As far as carrying on about the Creswick locals looks , do you guys know anyone with physical disabilities , if so think how you would react if the opposition players had a crack about them about their looks.
Waubra are a good team and with the inclusion of their two GUNs who didn't play at the weekend will be extremely hard to beat.
It only makes sense that all teams are going to come hard at you to put you off your game.
As far as wanting to settle scores after hours via this forum GROW UP

Whats the latest on the Ballan Buninyong scenario if you want to talk about fighting and cheap shots

This weekends tips gents CRESWICK V bungaree
hepburn v SPRINGBANK
LEARMONTH v ballan

these look to be the main three games and yes i rate Learmonth

Very well said :thumbsu:

moving on...
I was talking to a good honest source who witnessed the incident on the weekend between Kerr and the bloke from Ballan. He said there was nothing it at and it occurred in a tackle...Just an unfortinant event but that's just footy!

B&F's from each club
Gordon: ?
Beaufort: Dan Chester
Clunes: Rob Marlow?
Newlyn: Jeffery, Allen ?
Hepburn: Jackson Leversidge
Learmonth: Tom Nankaviell
Dunnstown: Azz Mullane
Bunningyong: ?
Springbank: Dan Curran, Derek Stephens?
Bungaree: Courtney Trigg
Creswick: Close between Liam Hepworth and Joel Antonio
Daylesford: Seb Walsh
Ballan: Dan Nielsen
Waubra: Brad Brennan

c'mon lads lets get this thread going.
Any rumours floating around?

i've heard jas leonard is heading into ballarat to play for redan

i've heard some of the boys from illabrook are playing for newlyn

i've heard jimmy rodgers, matt allison and billy albert are playing for east point

a taylor has moved to newlyn from illabrook

Central Highlands U/18s 2010