Central Murray FL

ROOTA, leigh masters made his own decision to move to Tyntynder and as his father, Rocket supported his son's choice. Leigh realises that Lalbert are struggling and opted to move to play with his mates because what would happen should Lalbert fold and he is then a 7 point player within this league. Now he is a one point player with Tyntynder. Good on the kid for making a decision like that
Chubbs, you make some good points.
But i doubt IF any clubs were to fold that their players would be worth 7 points. Surely some sort of transistional arrangment would be put in place to help them all find new homes!!

ROOTA, leigh masters made his own decision to move to Tyntynder and as his father, Rocket supported his son's choice. Leigh realises that Lalbert are struggling and opted to move to play with his mates because what would happen should Lalbert fold and he is then a 7 point player within this league. Now he is a one point player with Tyntynder. Good on the kid for making a decision like that

I don't believe the kid would be thinking about how many points he will be if a club folded or if he wanted to move. Anyway i believe if a club did fold and players then had to change clubs because there is no longer a club to play for then there is no way a player would attract 7 points.

I am not having a go at the young fella because he is a terrific kid and will be a fabulous footballer and it would have been great if he could have played at Lalbert and become part of its future, but his old man is obviously not as concerned about the Lalbert Footy Club as he preached

Good to see Rocket Masters is supporting the club that he claimed to be so passionate about when coaching (Lalbert) by having his son play at Tyntynder. Rocket you are an out and out w***er :thumbsdown:

Let me just say that this comment from ROOTA#6 is his personal view not Lalberts. Leigh is playing for Tyntynder good luck to him and the Dogs there is nothing behind it the decision was made by who ever and i think thats about final.

No worries Clifftons Lookalike its fine mate would pick the same with the others but hope the Eagles improve and push Leitchville to the end.

Good to see Rocket Masters is supporting the club that he claimed to be so passionate about when coaching (Lalbert) by having his son play at Tyntynder. Rocket you are an out and out w***er :thumbsdown:

No offense your view may be valid but, leigh shouldnt have to worry about who his dad supports, and people having a go at his old man if the young fella wants to go have a kick along side his mates.

What ever ya recon chubbs! i love the kid ok he is a star hence why i put him in my players 2 watch

you're showing your intelligence here Micky as didnt say anything about your comments regarding Leigh Masters. Im saying that in general you are getting very lippy.

nothing worng with that big boy! just spaking my mind! n people ask me questions so i give them the answers thats how it works!

you can't even spell mate. will trent storer get a game in the ones at the dogs mick?

Johnny Bell to stamp his name on the comp tomorrow and get the boys from Cohuna their biggest Rnd 1 win in recent times.

In fact Chubbs the league in their wisdom has decided that any player swapping from U/15 at one club to Colts in another is a 7 pointer. This means that Leigh Masters is a 7 pointer and if he is to play senior footy as a 16 year old he will be a 7 pointer. This points system is really proving to be an absolute shambles.

you might have opend you big mouth too soon there micky, i just heard a whisper the young fella is getting a run tommorow. so much for your theory!
Trent will most definatly play this year! n just coming home from a kcik have heard he is in 2 morrow, there is zero rivarly between us 2 we r good m8s on n of the feild! well said clifo it is in disaray! um couldnt tell u were im playin actually