Central Murray FL

Micky I think there is a lot of water to go under the bridge before he puts on a black and white top. I still cannot understand how a guy can accept a deal one day and instruct his mates to put in the clearance form he signed (all be it last year) but then the next day do a complete 180 degree turn and want to go somewhere else. I think Woorinen would be better off without a guy like that if he is only playing for the money you get nothing from them. So much for wanting to play with mates.
I think I will have to change my sign in because this sort of stuff really sh"'ts me. The kid needs to look at what his old club have done for him more than anything else. Obviously the points system is not working. How would Woorinen have fitted him in anyway and how will Boga? They have more money than sense

Micky I think there is a lot of water to go under the bridge before he puts on a black and white top. I still cannot understand how a guy can accept a deal one day and instruct his mates to put in the clearance form he signed (all be it last year) but then the next day do a complete 180 degree turn and want to go somewhere else. I think Woorinen would be better off without a guy like that if he is only playing for the money you get nothing from them. So much for wanting to play with mates.
I think I will have to change my sign in because this sort of stuff really sh"'ts me. The kid needs to look at what his old club have done for him more than anything else. Obviously the points system is not working. How would Woorinen have fitted him in anyway and how will Boga? They have more money than sense

for starters, 3 of josh's best mates play at woorinen and his closest mate at tyntynder with whom he used to stay with majority of weekends is now playing footy in melbourne. lake boga certainly have offered him the most cash and as for kerang, what would his connection be there?

looks like woora may have jumped the gun sockit but according to the man himself it was a clearance he signed last year with no date on it that they have lodged. he may have played a few clubs off against each other by the sound of it. some very disapointed people at tyntynder!!!

Maybe the dogs could get their own back and approve it! How funny would that be.

Sandhurst FC in the Bendigo Football League are still recruiting for the present season.

Any players that are moving to Bendigo or are looking for a change of club, leave me a message.

Great club environment, play and train at the best oval in Central Vic, proud club history. Match payments considered for the right quality players.

Sandhurst FC in the Bendigo Football League are still recruiting for the present season.

Any players that are moving to Bendigo or are looking for a change of club, leave me a message.

Great club environment, play and train at the best oval in Central Vic, proud club history. Match payments considered for the right quality players.

Great Club Enviroment?? Are you talking about the same Sandhurst?

should be an interesting game this week cohuna vs Leitchy Gunny!
Cohuna are a young side but i think they will take it up to them!!

someone mentioned interleague side. here is something to think bout
b: anthony foott, lachy bott, keiran treacy
hb:dane fitzgerald, peter taylor, luke o'tool
c: kiel robertson, jason dennis, marcus nalder
hf: justin davies, callan beasy, lance brown
f: troy coates, jarod arentz, kruger
r: Ryan osullivan, brock parsons, jonathon bell
b: chris gibson, brendan jennings, leigh pollock, ryan prendergast,
My InterLeauge Team:
FB: Anthony Foott Lachlan Bott Grant Tasca
CHB: Dane Fitzgerald Hugh Foott Matt Iannucci
C: Luke Otoole Jason Dennis Ryan Prendagast
CHF:Keil Robertson Glen Boyd Lance Brown
FF: Jason Kruger Dwayne Holt Troy Coates
RRR: Ryan Osullivan Callen Beasy Justin Daveys
INT: Clint Kelly Brock Parsons Kieran Treacy Leigh Pollock
EMG: Brendan Jennings Jarrod Arentz Brad Carrol Arron Lonergan Bryden Morrison Marcus Nalder

yeah micky that team does not look 2 bad at all. in fact i wouldnt change anyone except maybe puttin in arentz. It looks as though u no a bit about the central murray, unlike the ace. the only time the ace pipes up is when he sees that someone has a spelling mistake.

My InterLeauge Team:
EMG: Brendan Jennings Jarrod Arentz Brad Carrol Arron Lonergan Bryden Morrison Marcus Nalder

Obviously a Swan Hill man Michael. 7 starters out of the 18! I think we could sneak in Arentz into the 18 somewhere dont you?

dont know this glen boyd, must be a quality player. You cant leave nalder and arentz out, they are both quality players no matter the opposition. callan beasy isn't a midfeilder i believe, wouldn't have the work rate. Good to see young brydon morrison get mention though, good young player. is peter taylor not as good as he use to be? no one rates him much on here, i think he is a class player. 7 swan hill players starting on there ground there micky? u bias? only 2 on ground from kerang. Swan hill lost to tyntinder, kerang thumped tyntinder.

Who does Glen Boyd play for???

My InterLeauge Team:

luke o toole is not a wingman, change him and matt iannucci, take holt out and replace with carrol/arentz(best two forwards in the league) jennings is far better than predagast brock parsons shouldnt even be an emergency grant tasca to full back, was rated number 8 in the BFL last year and we know how much better the BFL is than here

Now boys to totally get right off the topic i reckon that kyle O'connor from kerang will hit some great form for the blues soon and he will go close to winning the ellwaste award for the colts. I no its a big call but he has the ability to pull off some great performances. he will be an awesome asset to the kerang side when he is up and running.

I must say a very formidable team you have put together Micky, although i do agree with dockers on swapping Holt and Arrenz however Holt has had a great start to the season, also Callum beasy is no onballer i would find it hard to find room for him on the bench. Ryan O'sullivan by far the best ruckman in the league again this year

A bit out of the blue, but how do you reckon koondrook will go this weekend againsts swan hill? they have had a good start to the season, havent played any of the powerhouses yet but do you reckon they can pull off a win??

My InterLeauge Team:

Couldnt find any room for Marcus Nalder in the starting 22?? If I was going out to play i would definately want him standing next to me. One of the hardest and most determined players in the league

Koondrook / Barham to take it right up to Swan Hill this weekend in a game that can go either way ,the raiders improved depth to get them over the line this week .

Pete Taylor has carved up the opposition every week this yr and a walk up start in interleague team as is Ryan Prendergast who is a class player and put on an exhibition against the raiders this yr playing wing swapping in ruck !

Obviously a Swan Hill man Michael. 7 starters out of the 18! I think we could sneak in Arentz into the 18 somewhere dont you?
Nah Russ Far from it actually hate them to tell u the truth just think they have some very very classy payers and for my preferance ill take Holt