• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Central Sharks 2008

Blueboy16

Sep 12, 2006
In a House
G'day guys well we will soon be back into the 2nd season of footy and time for a get together to test those skin folds and skills for pre-season.
I am told we have a new super spunky trainer Rebecca Twigley who needs something to do while Chrissy is busy playing for those mightly blueboys, so she will be giving the rubdowns.

So get on and say Hi and if you know of anyone who wishes to join the skilfull SHARKIES bring em down for a beer.

BB16

C'mon Blueboy16 most of us are still getting over the end of season trip, and I don't think coreybrown and co. have got out of jail yet after the "incident" on the trip. I still don't know how you got out of it, tho the Mrs. turning up and dragging you out might have saved you.
Just let us know when and where for the first run and recovery session, looking forward to the season.

Greetings and Happy New Year fellow sharks!

Wow what a year, Roorat your right on the money i was released today and here i am, rip roarin and ready to go in 2008, what a footy trip

Go the sharks

Central Sharks 2008