daylesford over ballan by one kick
waubra over bunnies by 70 points.. waubra missing heaps
Gordan over clunes by 2 goals. mikey smiler to stand up
creswick over learmonth by 10 goals
hepburn over bungaree by 8 goals
springbank to flog beaufort
newlyn over towners by 3 goals

mate newlyn have two star recruits if you havnt heard.james kevin mead and patrick fitzgerald doyle some class these at superstars but in my opion that is an understatement

get on the wickers fellas.. new flag favourites.
big year boys, hepworth u lead the way with your dumbo brother..

new star pick up, rhys monument from bfl will be leading the way along with the hepworths. i have only been told about rhys going there dont know if its true yet.

yes all the rumours are true peoples. i have kept in close contact with mead and doyle and there of to the wickers..
get on board fellas.......................:thumbsu:

mate these two aefucing superstars. they would be equal to if not better than the hepworths.
Superstars they may look it playing in the ****ing magoos.
Have done nothing to get their name known other than being absolute ********s now on this forum. Bad taste guys. As Bill would say, your a mess.
Chin up boys cause your going to get smashed in the 18s.:thumbsu:

Have done nothing to get their name known other than being absolute ********s now on this forum. Bad taste guys. As Bill would say, your a mess.
Chin up boys cause your going to get smashed in the 18s.:thumbsu:[/q
mate **** up. with creswick's new big recruits they will be the premiers.

Creswick 09

are you making words up now?
mate they are not in the hepworths league, creswick would have at least 15 better players than doyle and the other fella
Mate with monument,doyle and mead playing for the wick there is no doubt the will be premiers. Three absoulote superstars of the modern game coming out to the wick.

Of the modern game? Of Under 16 football you mean ********. There is a huge difference between being awesome in a little muck around comp then being awesome in a serious comp.

Chin up boys cause your going to get smashed in the 18s.:thumbsu:[/q
mate **** up. with creswick's new big recruits they will be the premiers.

Creswick 09
Yeah good work mate... big recruits you say? They are skinners entering the 18s comp mate. Pull ya head in.

Of the modern game? Of Under 16 football you mean ********. There is a huge difference between being awesome in a little muck around comp then being awesome in a serious comp.

Yeah good work mate... big recruits you say? They are skinners entering the 18s comp mate. Pull ya head in.

mate, mead doyle and monument are ****ing legends of the game, absolute ****ing supertars.

Legends is a bit exaggerated ya fool. More like, goers.

This Doyle Mead and some newbie talks have just ruined this thread. This is under 18s footy ya flog and the only legends in this div would be those top age or near. These kids will do nothing, be nothing and most importantly mean nothing. They don't deserve to be mentioned on a fine thread.

j.mead.
p.doyle

newylon premiors. dusntown are shit as any1 i have ever seen

james mead racked up 39 possi on the weekend. inculding 5 hard ball gets 9 tackles 10 inside 50s 2 goals and 2 goal assists. look out for him,. while doyle kicked 8 and no one could stop him taking the big marks.
shit!! look out 5 hard ball gets.
how can he be stopped

yes all the rumours are true peoples. i have kept in close contact with mead and doyle and there of to the wickers..
get on board fellas.......................:thumbsu:

as an active member of the Creswick U18s i can 100% guarantee that Mead and Doyle are certainly not in Creswick's plans for this season

COWS ARE HOME please go home and do not spread crap on this forum

this thread has well and truly died..

ya not wrong mate, i got banned for swearing at them hacks,

i had a look on a site that shows the best players from each game n put together these top league votes but its hard not seeing the game yourself.

C. Hepworth 7
L. Dickson 7
B. Adams 6
P. M-Lester 5
P. Dwyer 5
L. O'Halloren 5
B. Hughes 5
R. Woods 5
B. Dowler 5
B. Bee 5
D. Pearce 5
J. Pearce 5

then there is a big pack on 4 votes chasing.. no standouts either.

Righto all jokes aside now, doyal and that other bloke will be great for the numbers but lets be honest, doyal is a great fella but his skills are lacking as for the other bloke, i'm guessing he just cant get a game for the north seniors, they must be tearing the under 16 reserves up playing agaist all those great year 9 reserves blokes.:D
As for you olver, they may be your mates but no point coming on here talking them up because when these blokes play against the blokes you've been lipping, the blokes on here will drop doyal (even tho he is a big fella) and that other bloke like a sack of spuds, and as they have been saying the under 18s in this league would go much harder than bfl u/16 reserves, take creswick for example, doyal n the other fella wont be ready for these blokes
If their was an u/18 interleague they would flog a bfl under 16 interlegue, with the likes of Alexander, Ash mullane, rodgers, dalton, hepworth, tisdale, pearces etc

b: c.trigg(bung)-b.adams(bung)- m.boltan (day)
hb:d.pearce(bal)- b.hughes(hep)- j.leonard (dun)
c: p.murray(day)- p.dwyer(day)- b.albert (hep)
hf: a.mullane (dun)- t.dalton (wau)- m.allison (hep)
f: l.o'halloran (hep)- j.rodgers (hep)- j.pearce (bal)
r: r.ratley(dun)- c.hepworth (cres)- a.mullane (bal)
int: l.dickson (spr)- h.cowan (day)- l.rigby (buny)- j.trevenon (bung)

plus ones players j.alexander(day), z.tisdale(day) and s.conroy(hep)