CHFL Under 18 2009

central highlands is the biggest spud leauge their is. bfl is a real leauge and needs skill and brains. not chfl. just kick long and drop people. WEAK.
nathan olver i know you mate, and if you need brains in the bfl your pretty much screwed, ive heard your about as intellectual as the fricken sheep you look identical to... and your an arrogant sheep at that

hahaha i will cause it actually a half decent league, not like the chfl with a bunch of no namers running around the paddock. i hope mead and doyle fck u up when they play u.

i play for east ballarat..
two of your best players: ben quinalan and zac malone want to move to waubra cause east is trash....
the bfl is the worst leauge in victoria, theres no such thing as beers after the footy in ballarat mate...

and im sure i could kick the shit out of you mate.

Righto all jokes aside now, doyal and that other bloke will be great for the numbers but lets be honest, doyal is a great fella but his skills are lacking as for the other bloke, i'm guessing he just cant get a game for the north seniors, they must be tearing the under 16 reserves up playing agaist all those great year 9 reserves blokes.:D
As for you olver, they may be your mates but no point coming on here talking them up because when these blokes play against the blokes you've been lipping, the blokes on here will drop doyal (even tho he is a big fella) and that other bloke like a sack of spuds, and as they have been saying the under 18s in this league would go much harder than bfl u/16 reserves, take creswick for example, doyal n the other fella wont be ready for these blokes
If their was an u/18 interleague they would flog a bfl under 16 interlegue, with the likes of Alexander, Ash mullane, rodgers, dalton, hepworth, tisdale, pearces etc

Righto all jokes aside now, doyal and that other bloke will be great for the numbers but lets be honest, doyal is a great fella but his skills are lacking as for the other bloke, i'm guessing he just cant get a game for the north seniors, they must be tearing the under 16 reserves up playing agaist all those great year 9 reserves blokes.:D
As for you olver, they may be your mates but no point coming on here talking them up because when these blokes play against the blokes you've been lipping, the blokes on here will drop doyal (even tho he is a big fella) and that other bloke like a sack of spuds, and as they have been saying the under 18s in this league would go much harder than bfl u/16 reserves, take creswick for example, doyal n the other fella wont be ready for these blokes
If their was an u/18 interleague they would flog a bfl under 16 interlegue, with the likes of Alexander, Ash mullane, rodgers, dalton, hepworth, tisdale, pearces etc
Great Call spiderpig the bodies in this league are as big as some of the seniors, these blokes are coming out to play with kids who are almost men are getting no justice from their so called mates in the BFL pumping up them up to be superstars. i think they will struggle to get a kick and for them to be in the finals will be only to watch d/ford,ballan,waubra and hepburn have exciting games, f#*k off back to the BFL and stop sucking your half decent mates coc ks

...ok new topic

who's ground does every1 think is the best and who's do you think the worst is?

Learmonth, bunnionyong, daylesford and dunnstown usually have good grounds.
Once ballan's and bunga's and springbank's ovals get wet they just turn to mud.
Creswick, Gordon and beaufort's ovals are pretty poor in general

cant find a link to the league top goalkickers so i put the top 20 list together if anyone is interested...

L. O'halloren (Hepburn) 24
J. Rodgers (Hepburn) 24
J. Pearce (Ballan) 23
M. Bolton (D'ford) 20
M. Conder (Bunga) 19
M. Patterson (Ballan) 15
L. Dickson (Springbank) 14
J. Trevenan (Bunga) 13
J. Hobson (Waubra) 13
S. Jones (Gordon) 12
P. Murray (D'Ford) 11
P. Dwyer (D'Ford) 11
L. Dejong (Dunnstown) 11
M. Garrod (Learmonth) 11
M. Cowan (D'Ford) 10
J. Dummelow (Creswick) 10
T. Lindsay (Newlyn) 9
K. Frost (Hepburn) 9
B. Bee (Bunga) 8
L. Rigby (Buninyong) 8

j.mead.
p.doyle

newylon premiors. dusntown are shit as any1 i have ever seen

james mead racked up 39 possi on the weekend. inculding 5 hard ball gets 9 tackles 10 inside 50s 2 goals and 2 goal assists. look out for him,. while doyle kicked 8 and no one could stop him taking the big marks.
was he marking pies