CHFL Under 18 2009

ummm... im pretty sure u just sed everyones opinions count champ. pretend all u like. it isnt gonna make mason any better.
yeah your right cause he cant get any better and mate if your going to say stupid opinions they dont count

all so waubra got a new player his name is jack ramsay his good as moved from the horsham district league played seniors and won the league bnf twice for 18s

yeah your right cause he cant get any better and mate if your going to say stupid opinions they dont count

all so waubra got a new player his name is jack ramsay his good as moved from the horsham district league played seniors and won the league bnf twice for 18s

ok u keep tellin urself that...

wow waubra must be awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they'll win the flag so many quality players.

what are everyones tips for this week.?

Bungaree over towners by 10 goals + conder hungry for a few goals
springbank over bunnies by 70
dford ova clunes by abot 20 goals or more
Beaufort over newlyn by a few goals
Ballan over creswick by 10 goals
hepburn over gordon by 20 goals +
Waubra over learmonth by 100 or more after learmonth losing to buninyong:eek:

yeah of course, the Hepburn seniors have the advantage everywhere they go
if we do have a home ground advantage in the ones why in round 4 last year did we get beaten by dford at home then beat them round 17 by 10 goals at dford.
i dont think hepburn has a home ground advantage when half of the grounds in our league are the same size

Bungaree over towners by 10 goals + conder hungry for a few goals
springbank over bunnies by 70
dford ova clunes by abot 20 goals or more
Beaufort over newlyn by a few goals
Ballan over creswick by 10 goals
hepburn over gordon by 20 goals +
Waubra over learmonth by 100 or more after learmonth losing to buninyong:eek:
My tips for this week. On face value looks like its going to be a lopsided round of footy.
Bungaree over Dunnstown by 75 points- dunnstown shouldnt be underestimated. they have a few v.good mids but bunga should still smash them. bunga a lot harder at the ball than the towners
Springbank over bunniyong by 70- would be a lot more if they had their best team in but apparently they are missing a lot of players
Daylesford over Clunes by 200 points- seriously reckon this will happen
Beaufort over Newyln by 3 goals
Ballan over Creswick by 55 points- would be good if creswick won but cant see it happening
Hepburn over Gordon by 135 points -all of gordons aboriginal borders have gone home. with them 12 out they are no chance. actually they were never a chance.
Waubra over Learmonth by 70 points -learmonth not as bad as last weeks result suggests. Waubra with a few players out, one being Bryce Dowler due to schoolboys.The key match up in this game will be masson gerrod and daniel marek. expect marek to get the chocolates.

bunga over towners by 50 points
springbank over bunnys by 85 points
daylesford over clunes by 170 points
beaufort over newlyn by 5 points
ballan over creswick by 65 points
hepburn over gordon by 110 points
waubra over learmonth by 60 points

pretty sure jim mason won't poll a vote
to right m8, j. mason couldnt pay his way into the vote count

Waubra over Learmonth by 70 points -learmonth not as bad as last weeks result suggests. Waubra with a few players out, one being Bryce Dowler due to schoolboys.The key match up in this game will be masson gerrod and daniel marek. expect marek to get the chocolates.
ha ha yeh right, only reason marek would take the chocolates is to eat them the fat little prick, useless as **** on a bull.
waubra are nothin without dalton!!!!