CHFL under 18's 2009 MK II

its not about braggin mate its just a show that we play much better at home then away, if ya had a look at our wins against average sides away they have nothin on these wins .

also throw this in

11:00 AM
Sat 18/Apr 7.9-51 Bungaree def. Ballan 5.9-39 Bungaree
round one?
ballan barely had a side, that counts for shit.

i hope so. but we will have to wait till saturday
the thing i like is waubras cockiness thinkin
that theyl just walk all over us.
were not cocky coming into this game, but were are a better side than you, and our best is better than yours....thats not being cocky its just facts.

cmon guys brendan is beeing serious and trying to talk about footy and u guys are dishing out insults to him. lets just all agree that waubra vs bunga will bee a match for the ages and the grandkids will bee begging to hear about it in years to come

[/B][/COLOR]

that one ill accept but the others just show that u can smash the shit teams but cant bee the good teams

im comin to the conclusion that we are front runners
we get on top of a team and we will steam train em
they get on top we drop our heaps and get punished

if you think so , please yourself...
hopefully we will back it up on saturday. should be a cracker match.

hopefully it is a great game, any confirmation that m. broidy is out ?

off topic im going back to an old post were sombody said c. hepworth is better
than nathan horbury, was reading the paper and he kicked 5 in the redan ones
and got best on ground and has 20 goals in 9 games. disgusts me for anyone
to say hepworth is better, he has not one lil bit on horbury.

oh thats dissapointing i thought i would try to add a bit of humour and lighten the mood. sorry u dont appreciate the jokes:(:(:(:(:(

cheer up boss man .

anyways my prediction on the finals serious .

first finals round

ballan 5 vs springbank 4 - ballan by 4 goals with the pearcey boys to step it with all there finals experience from north!

waubra 3 vs bungaree 6 - as much as i hate to say it the prediction would be, waubra by 2-3 with hobson to kick a few last quater sealers with the wind.

second finals round

daylesford 1 vs hepburn 2 - daylesford by 5 - 6 goals , to really step it up and out class hepburn in everyway.

waubra 3 vs ballan 5 - ill tip ballan in a one goal thriller, there best footy is a little bit better than waubras, but if its a dry day dont be suprised by a waubra win.

third round finals

hepburn 2 vs ballan 5 - ballan to win by 3 goals with hepburn not having there home ground advantage

grand final

ballan 5 vs daylesford 1 - the fresher daylesford after the break to beat a pumped up ballan by 3 - 4 goals

just a prediction :)

cheer up boss man .

anyways my prediction on the finals serious .

first finals round

ballan 5 vs springbank 4 - ballan by 4 goals with the pearcey boys to step it with all there finals experience from north!

waubra 3 vs bungaree 6 - as much as i hate to say it the prediction would be, waubra by 2-3 with hobson to kick a few last quater sealers with the wind.

second finals round

daylesford 1 vs hepburn 2 - daylesford by 5 - 6 goals , to really step it up and out class hepburn in everyway.

waubra 3 vs ballan 5 - ill tip ballan in a one goal thriller, there best footy is a little bit better than waubras, but if its a dry day dont be suprised by a waubra win.

third round finals

hepburn 2 vs ballan 5 - ballan to win by 3 goals with hepburn not having there home ground advantage

grand final

ballan 5 vs daylesford 1 - the fresher daylesford after the break to beat a pumped up ballan by 3 - 4 goals

just a prediction :)

We played them at ballan this year.

Also earlier u said about use beating ballan but they had pearce and mullane out.... Pearce + Mullane = much better than every player at bunga

We played them at ballan this year.

Also earlier u said about use beating ballan but they had pearce and mullane out.... Pearce + Mullane = much better than every player at bunga
and we had j. bee out(gun) and l ward out who is a good part in our mids.
but yes pearce is the best player in the league.. i rate ballan more than you boys.

hopefully it is a great game, any confirmation that m. broidy is out ?

off topic im going back to an old post were sombody said c. hepworth is better
than nathan horbury, was reading the paper and he kicked 5 in the redan ones
and got best on ground and has 20 goals in 9 games. disgusts me for anyone
to say hepworth is better, he has not one lil bit on horbury.
M.briody is out his ankles about the size of a basketball, its a really going to sting beeman.

do you get it brendan?

and also joel bee bet me his left testicle his not playing, so if he does his gonna be in a fair bit of pain

M.briody is out his ankles about the size of a basketball, its a really going to sting beeman.

do you get it brendan?

and also joel bee bet me his left testicle his not playing, so if he does his gonna be in a fair bit of pain
i get it .
he'll lose both of em if he doesnt play ha

Well done to caleb hepworth he was the best all year

****oath, caleb hepworth was the most deservant winner by far. his courage that he uses to put his body on the line week in week out is admirable. he is a very deservant winner, and beating the likes of jimmy forbes, liam hepworth, jacob hutchinson and isaac stewart is a tremendous job. well done caleb

are you serious mate? two of them are in his side.
caleb is probably the biggest sheep dog in this league. him winning the league best and fairest is a disgrace.

are you serious mate? two of them are in his side.
caleb is probably the biggest sheep dog in this league. him winning the league best and fairest is a disgrace.
i disagree.. but on the other hand rhys woods from learmonth is as handy as a bucket of shit... and he gets 20 votes the only reason why he got them because his dad umpired. who agrees?