AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Dream! Sweetie, that's messiah to you...
get ya hand off it matei played on you and i whipped your ass
i played on you and i whipped your ass
we went down by about 70 odd to d ford i think
first half there team plans just destroyed us
last half was about even scoring even though we had
16 on the field 3 of our players got send off for
fighting haha and we only had 19 players thats why we
only had 16 left,im pretty happy with our last half
matchin daylesfords team without any j. bee,
o'brian, taylor, atkinson and davies.
whos j.clough?? i hear he gets a kick hear and there, but nothing like a brice dowler, brice is a champj.clough>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>s.walsh
i see another bad call from love4aflballan have no need to worry about dickson
im sure if ballan play there best footy they will
destroy springbank regardless
whos j.clough?? i hear he gets a kick hear and there, but nothing like a brice dowler, brice is a champ
Fact: D'ford have no team plans, bah 3 centre bounce setups...
J.Clough is better than him, clough uses the ball well and is great under pressure. he played awesome against hepburn
how can you say j clough is better than bryce dowler when you dont see bryce dowler play every week?
jacob white from the towners, he has great football mind and that finds a lot of space and delivers when gets the footy, young player to watch out for in the coming years.
how can you say j clough is better than bryce dowler when you dont see bryce dowler play every week?
yeah dowlers heaps better than him
how can you say that when you dont see cloughy play every week
so you do have team plans?
ah yeah rigthio finaly got my net workin and wat ive read ove the past few pages has been you boys talkin crap and lippin each other without givin your real name. so i rekon u shouldnt be sayin nothin untill you got the guts to give ya name... brendan bee in form to win our b&f and is one of the hardest working players around the ground and puts hid body on the line every game so shut ya mouth kid !
big games coming up this week should be a good round of footy !
bunga vs daylesford... dford only by 2 goals due to a lack of fitness by bunga to run out the game. one of the best skillfull games considering conditions on the weekend ive ever played in by bungaree and they have grouped as a team and would be looking out come finals...
creswik vs hepburn. creswik will push em but lose by 10 points and will be trying to keep there finals hopes alive, and its not at hepburn so hepburn wont be as good.. could be some abuse comin my way over this call.
ballan vs soringbank! ballan is like a steam train headin straight for a grand final spot and will roll springbank by 5 goals, ballan are a top team!![/quote]
yeh great tips mate.. really spot on there
ah sorry to tell ya mate but ah we ddnt play our best footy look at bee mans post it says if ballan play there best footy they will destroy them regardless... we ddnt play our best footy therefore his call wasnt wrong.... and when we are playing our best footy i have no doubt of us getting up... we played as individuals and were not willing to put in for everyone else in the second and third quarter as well as half the last.... we only played one and a half quarters of pretty good footy pretty hard to get up.....i see another bad call from love4afl
ah yeah rigthio finaly got my net workin and wat ive read ove the past few pages has been you boys talkin crap and lippin each other without givin your real name. so i rekon u shouldnt be sayin nothin untill you got the guts to give ya name... brendan bee in form to win our b&f and is one of the hardest working players around the ground and puts hid body on the line every game so shut ya mouth kid !
big games coming up this week should be a good round of footy !
bunga vs daylesford... dford only by 2 goals due to a lack of fitness by bunga to run out the game. one of the best skillfull games considering conditions on the weekend ive ever played in by bungaree and they have grouped as a team and would be looking out come finals...
creswik vs hepburn. creswik will push em but lose by 10 points and will be trying to keep there finals hopes alive, and its not at hepburn so hepburn wont be as good.. could be some abuse comin my way over this call.
ballan vs soringbank! ballan is like a steam train headin straight for a grand final spot and will roll springbank by 5 goals, ballan are a top team!![/quote]
yeh great tips mate.. really spot on there
sorry mate way of on every tip their
b!
yeh i am with you.. i was meant to be baging him for the tips haha.. they were redicously off what the real results were.. how did dan curran go on pearce.? anyone knowsorry mate way of on every tip their
hepworths would tear him to shreads, caleb hepwroth playing seniors at creswick is playing a vital role in their side at the moment, maybe even potential for captain in coming years