Social Chit Chat III

They are great. BBQ this weekend. You going?
At your place VC?

Jesus- what year is it- 2009. We broke up a year ago mate. :D

But Phil is good, working out in the western suburbs now (yeh i see the irony- all thru our relationship he lives over an hour away, we break up, and he now lives 15 mins away LOL)- FT job, enjoying it ok.

Things are okay with me too, working on the junior campus now, absolutely loving it. (Dont have to see my boss anymore-bitch- like only a couple times a term I see her, is brilliant). And making new friends, so all good I guess.

Geez obviously I've been missing out on all the goss. :D

Nah seriously I didn't know that. Ah well must've been over a year since I last saw you.

Good to know you're well though Shell. Are you still living in Essendon? I miss going to the footy but have been pretty busy lately. Saw Dee at the Hawthorn game outside the 'G; Stu told me you were there too. I'll buy you a beer when I see you next. :thumbsu:

Geez obviously I've been missing out on all the goss. :D

Nah seriously I didn't know that. Ah well must've been over a year since I last saw you.

Good to know you're well though Shell. Are you still living in Essendon? I miss going to the footy but have been pretty busy lately. Saw Dee at the Hawthorn game outside the 'G; Stu told me you were there too. I'll buy you a beer when I see you next. :thumbsu:

Yeah I guess you missed the status update on facebook. :rolleyes::p

Still living in the same place, same area, yes. And thanks!!! I'll remember that, free beer yay. Dont think I'll be seeing you at the footy for a while tho- Hawks game I got a bloody wedding. I think after that its North at Etihad and thats miles away!

Yeah I guess you missed the status update on facebook. :rolleyes::p

Still living in the same place, same area, yes. And thanks!!! I'll remember that, free beer yay. Dont think I'll be seeing you at the footy for a while tho- Hawks game I got a bloody wedding. I think after that its North at Etihad and thats miles away!

Yeah I've been to only one game so far - round 1.

I wanna go this Sat night under light but not sure if I can get GA. Never felt prouder to be a Cats supporter to be honest; to me this surpasses even the 2007 drought breaker.

If I can't make it to Skilled in the next few weeks then the North return game is probably my next chance too.

Yeah I've been to only one game so far - round 1.

I wanna go this Sat night under light but not sure if I can get GA. Never felt prouder to be a Cats supporter to be honest; to me this surpasses even the 2007 drought breaker.

If I can't make it to Skilled in the next few weeks then the North return game is probably my next chance too.

If you go this Sat night Foxc, you'll be able to get a seat easy.

IN fact there'd be 30,000 of them free. :D

Bahahaha-

Lets play a game shall we. These words were said about a certain footballer. Guess that footballer!

"What an absolute disgrace of a human being. Rube, obnoxious, arrogrant, sexist, a pig and all round rude human. You are nothing more than a cashed up bogan".

And no its no Wayne Carey.