Social Chit Chat III

He has a gf. I've known that for over a year, and I've said that in here too.

Was hoping they'd bloody hurry up and break up already. :rolleyes:

In other news- I got tickets to that Michael Jackson thingy at Rod Laver. Any MJ fans in here?!?! FoxC ?????

What MJ thingy is that? Of course I am a fan. Today's music is sh*t.

I don't reckon it gets you anywhere personally, I do believe it makes you feel damn good about yourself though.

too right it makes you feel good, but you gotta take what you get sometimes.

On October 10-13 at Rod Laver. Just look it up- cant remember what its called haha.

But I am going. A workmate got tickets for me today.

the kiddie fiddler....goes and hides in nuclear bunker.

but you gotta take what you get sometimes.

do you say that because those moments are so few and far between and while your youthful, make the most of it or is more about playing that flirting game as a means of enjoying the interaction between one another?

On October 10-13 at Rod Laver. Just look it up- cant remember what its called haha.

But I am going. A workmate got tickets for me today.

The Immortal World Tour by Cirque du Soleil.

Good on you, you'll have a great time I reckon. One of the world's best circuses performing to one of the world's best singer/songwriters.

do you say that because those moments are so few and far between and while your youthful, make the most of it or is more about playing that flirting game as a means of enjoying the interaction between one another?

i am not youthful and definitely have no idea if a woman is flirting with me.

it is probably more me doing the flirting and women reacting.

i am not youthful and definitely have no idea if a woman is flirting with me.

it is probably more me doing the flirting and women reacting.

I've said this before and I'll say it again.

Touching on arm = flirting. (imo) If we dont like a guy, we certainly aint gonna touch him anywhere...

I've said this before and I'll say it again.

Touching on arm = flirting. (imo) If we dont like a guy, we certainly aint gonna touch him anywhere...

Hmmmm interesting..I just thought some women were a bit touchy, was doing some OT at work couple of weekends ago and the girl organizing it kept touching me when she was talking to me... i thought she was just a touchy person...
Would make sense now why she asked me if I was coming to play with them this weekend again now....

As mentioned before.... clueless

Hmmmm interesting..I just thought some women were a bit touchy, was doing some OT at work couple of weekends ago and the girl organizing it kept touching me when she was talking to me... i thought she was just a touchy person...
Would make sense now why she asked me if I was coming to play with them this weekend again now....

I dont think the touchy thing is applicable to all women. Or maybe I am clueless :)

But a long time ago I was at a girls house.
She was kneeling down looking in a cupboard for something. I knelt down and put my arm around her shoulder with nothing more than a "what are you doing? Need some help buddy?" kind of way.

A long time later after we had become BF and GF she told me that when I did that she thought it meant that I would follow her into her room and screw her. And so off she went and waited a few minutes.

And of course I never followed. :rolleyes: *clueless*

What the hell you doin up at 7am on a Saturday.. o_O

Yeah nah she likes you. Esp if they KEEP touching you. Once or twice, yeah maybe thats just friendly- but over and over again. No way, jose.

I dont think the touchy thing is applicable to all women. Or maybe I am clueless :)

But a long time ago I was at a girls house.
She was kneeling down looking in a cupboard for something. I knelt down and put my arm around her shoulder with nothing more than a "what are you doing? Need some help buddy?" kind of way.

A long time later after we had become BF and GF she told me that when I did that she thought it meant that I would follow her into her room and screw her. And so off she went and waited a few minutes.

And of course I never followed. :rolleyes: *clueless*

hahahahahaha...belongs in the awkward flirting stories.

Yeah nah she likes you. Esp if they KEEP touching you. Once or twice, yeah maybe thats just friendly- but over and over again. No way, jose.

random chicks walking past just dont touch you. a mate of mine use's eye's to gauge whether a girl is interested and he was pretty successful.

at work, if a girl likes a guy they aint touching them (exception in your case).

i think women are all different and use different forms of flirting.

I have a 2 year old... that's why I was up

Well it was every time she came and spoke to me really... she's hot so good for the ego, IA funny how you tend to attract that sort of thing when got have zero interest in it.... but when you would be wanting and looking for it... No chance

I have a 2 year old... that's why I was up

Well it was every time she came and spoke to me really... she's hot so good for the ego, IA funny how you tend to attract that sort of thing when got have zero interest in it.... but when you would be wanting and looking for it... No chance

Yeah its always the way.. laws of the universe that.

Far out I gotta leave in 4 hours.. I need to get up, lol.