Roast Classic Tom Browne Moments

Tom Browne is a bit of a flog, but BT is legitimately bullying him. In the workplace and on prime time TV.
Dickhead needs to knock it off.
I sincerely hope that you are trolling, if not and you think that is bullying then you are the ****ing problem

I wouldn't even call that a robust discussion to be honest

“Helicopter views and circular issues“...what mind numbing gibberish

Commenting about people commenting about gambling multis

it’s not a tough issue Tom

it’s only something a completely desperate F grade reporter can conjure up while eating a bowl of fruitloops for lunch
Go after Tommy B all you want, but I draw the line at your slight on post-morning cereal consumption.
#cerealisalldayfood

I sincerely hope that you are trolling, if not and you think that is bullying then you are the ******* problem

I wouldn't even call that a robust discussion to be honest

He belittles and talks down to him every week, meanwhile his little school mates stand in the background giggling. If you think that’s ok, then your opinion ain’t worth a pinch of shit. Jog on

He belittles and talks down to him every week, meanwhile his little school mates stand in the background giggling. If you think that’s ok, then your opinion ain’t worth a pinch of sh*t. Jog on
ok Tom it's not that bad.

maybe you should get correct information and not talk over top of people moving forward

He belittles and talks down to him every week, meanwhile his little school mates stand in the background giggling. If you think that’s ok, then your opinion ain’t worth a pinch of sh*t. Jog on
Tom is in the job due to step mummy. His sources are Twitter and this forum. He works for very little if anything at all.

Like the rest of us, BT is aware he's a buffoon who's been dumped in front of him because of who he is, not what he is. And gives him due consideration.

On SM-A530F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Here a tip for you Tom, if you want BT to stop belittling you stop saying F**** stupid things, talk coherently and act like a competent reporter, not the embodiment of nepotism. No one is interested in your opinion just tell us what has happened.

Tom is in the job due to step mummy. His sources are Twitter and this forum. He works for very little if anything at all.

Like the rest of us, BT is aware he's a buffoon who's been dumped in front of him because of who he is, not what he is. And gives him due consideration.

On SM-A530F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Mate, I don’t disagree with any of this. All I’m saying is I don’t think it’s right that BT makes a work colleague look like a dickhead on national tv. Obviously Tom does a good enough job himself.

I've got a lot of time for Sam Edmund.

He is quite good on SEN too. Just a pity he has to work with dickheads like Cooney

Sent from my SM-G981B using Tapatalk

Go after Tommy B all you want, but I draw the line at your slight on post-morning cereal consumption.
#cerealisalldayfood

cereal is like drinking liquid sugar with milk. I can’t fathom why humans fill their guts with half a pint of the crap every morning.

Then there’s the freaks that heat up a pop tart and dip it in milk ti start their day.

I prefer my bowl of steamed broccoli with a tall glass of warm water and metemucil.

Anyway ..I stand by my assumption that Tom eats fruitloops and probably drinks from the bowl when all the loops are consumed.

settle down Karen

I thought the Triple M boys did the same with Danny Frawley, it's meant to be good-humoured banter but it makes me uncomfortable too.

yeah nah...Spud was in on it and loved playing the clown. Was part of his on-air character.

We’d all like to think that TB is mildly autistic or has the core characteristics of alexithymia.

He quite clearly has no idea how much of a knob he is.

Tommy's take on punters getting stuck into player's personal accounts on social media for not getting enough touches to satisfy their multis :helicopter::poo:

Don't mind Tommy on this one, really makes you think a bit.

He loves cuddling up to Eddie and the Pies

Eddie is his Godfather? Or something like that

it’s my understanding at this preliminary stage of investigation that Tom is in fact Ed’s illegitimate love child and wants to be acknowledged by his daddy as an A-grade footy journo of the highest caliber.

Roast Classic Tom Browne Moments