Comical Simpsons Quotes as they apply to Footy and Footballers

Rev. Lovejoy:Well, I'm glad some people could resist the lures of the big game.

Man: Oh, my God! I forgot the game!

256229167_1be3a07d86_m.jpg

Rory can you do this for me because I am not very good with the Simpsons.

But the other day I watched one on Foxtel when Homer became a Sex Education Teacher.

At one stage he sat up in front of the class and just said UMMM in about 15 different tones and for about 60 secs... Pisser.

Just thought it might work for a Terry Wallet spin cycle quote.

Rory can you do this for me because I am not very good with the Simpsons.

But the other day I watched one on Foxtel when Homer became a Sex Education Teacher.

At one stage he sat up in front of the class and just said UMMM in about 15 different tones and for about 60 secs... Pisser.

Just thought it might work for a Terry Wallet spin cycle quote.

I'll do a couple :thumbsu:

Lisa: I think it's great you're a teacher, Dad. So, will be you lecturing from a standardized text or using the more socratic method of interactive class participation?
Homer:[condescending] Yes, Lisa. Daddy's a teacher.

r27163_67317.jpg

Heres your quote H2F

Homer: OK, let's get started....Uh...um...umm...hmm

r27163_67317.jpg

Lisa: I think it's great you're a teacher, Dad. So, will be you lecturing from a standardized text or using the more socratic method of interactive class participation?

r27163_67317.jpg

Heres your quote H2F

r27163_67317.jpg

You are the best Rory, I love your stuff.

Thank you.

Now all I can hear in my head is Homer's umummmmmm hmmmmm ummmmm ...lol:D:D:D

r27163_67317.jpg

Heres your quote H2F

r27163_67317.jpg

Rory you are a machine:thumbsu:

Bart: Remember when Tom had you in that headlock and you screamed, "I'm a hemophiliac!," and when he let you go, you kicked him in the back?
Homer: Yeah.
Bart: Will you teach me how to do that?
Homer: Sure, boy. First, you gotta shriek like a woman and keep sobbing until he turns away in disgust. That's when it's time to kick some back. And then when he's lying down on the ground,...
Bart: Yeah.
Homer: Kick him in the ribs.
Homer: Step on his neck.
Homer: And run like hell.

r104781_322273.jpg

"What, me worry?"

I know it's not a Simpsons quote, but I cannot believe that Carlton's new Coach is Alfred E Neumann !!!! :p

Luckily there's a way around it...

16s_ratten,0.jpg

Alfred E Neumann: Get me Kaputnik and Fonebone. I want to see their drawings for "New Kids on the Blecch!" And where's my fershluggen pastrami sandwiches?

HawthornHawks.jpg
VS
afl_pafc.gif

As Tassie choke in the dying minutes

**All school spelling bee**

Skinner: "Your word is 'choke'"
Milhouse: "Oh, I know this one, it's easy.
(smacks forehead)
OH MAN!"

This one is dedicated to HotDog, geelong_crazy26 and NitWit, the Moe Syzlaks of BigFooty. In this scene a [buzz] is for a lie and a [ding] is for the truth.

Eddie: Checks out. OK, sir, you're free to go.
Moe: Good, 'cause I got a hot date tonight. [buzz]
A date. [buzz]
Dinner with friends. [buzz]
Dinner alone. [buzz]
Watching TV alone. [buzz]
All right! I'm going to sit at home and ogle the ladies in the
Victoria's Secret catalog. [buzz]
[weakly] Sears catalog. [ding]
[angry] Now would you unhook this already, please? I don't
deserve this kind of shabby treatment! [buzz]

Enjoy ogling your junk mail ladies Flog Squad.:thumbsu:

r50378133918uh2.jpg
VS
r1856845798qg3.jpg

Lovejoy: (to the kids in Sunday school) I know one of you is responsible for this, so repeat after me:
"If I withold the truth, may I go STRAIGHT to hell, where I will eat NAUGHT but burning hot coals and drink NAUGHT but burning hot cola!
Ralph: (scared) Where fiery demons will punch me in the back...
Bart: (bored) ...where my soul will be chopped into confetti and strewn upon a parade of murderers and single mothers...
Milhouse: (slightly nervous) ...where my tongue will be torn out by ravenous birds.
(outside, a crow stares at Milhouse)
Crow: KRAW!!!!
Milhouse: Bart did it! That Bart, right there!

Comical Simpsons Quotes as they apply to Footy and Footballers