Community announcements for the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.

The way you post, one could be excused for thinking that you've spent most of the season assuming you'll be a Geelong supporter by 01 October.
And the way you respond to everything I post one could be forgiven for thinking you have been so triggered that you are now either my biggest fan or my biggest stalker. 😂
It is ok pinhead, you can be both. 🥰🙏🏼

Two Preliminary Finals losses in a row.... chook poo orders will go through the roof next week

Which one of you flogs is George Kokkios anyway.... is it you Socrates, or are we supposed to believe you both being Greek is just a coincidence?

View attachment 746318
Have Aldi got microwaves on sale anytime soon?

Is that true Grin ... are you not even a member????
One of the other most outspoken Richmond pinheads on this site just told me he refuses to attend the prelim on Friday because he lives and works in Perth. 🙄 So do I but I still made it to the MCG on Friday. I bet he is not even a member either. Hey Tiger2709 whats the go mate?

Is that true Grin ... are you not even a member????
Hmm :think: I wonder.
What do you think?

But I'd really rather this thread not be all about me as as you and Wojcinski and HAPPY BUDDHA are trying to make it. This is a thread's for important community announcements re. the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.

What do you think?

But I'd really rather this thread not be all about me as as you and Wojcinski and HAPPY BUDDHA are trying to make it. This is a thread's for important community announcements re. the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.
At least we're actually members of our clubs you pleb

That's great and I'm really proud of you. I'll look forward to seeing you on Friday evening. It's easy for me, I've only got to travel from Adelaide. You've got to come all the way from Geelong to the big scary MCG. We'll have to get on line first thing tomorrow though to get tickets. This is Richmond remember, not little Collingwood. Tickets are bound to sell out in minutes, leaving none for general admission.

Well let us know how you go when general public tickets go on sale

Like a just posted. You're going to be disappointed if you wait for general admission tickets to go on sale. Please pay attention to the important information and announcements I'm providing in this thread. It's a community service provided for your benefit.

We should meet at the airport for a beer before the game. What time are you flying in from Geelong? Did you manage to get a direct flight?

Geelong won't get within five goals or Richmond this week, and the Tigers inflicting a 10 goal belting would not surprise either. The Corio trash are about to be exposed as the September frauds they are and I'll be feasting on every succulent minute.

Dusty's about to show Dangerflog what a REAL finals champion looks like. :sunglasses:

What do you think?
So not even one of the 100,000+ Richmond members but carry on everyday like you are a solid contributor and true supporter of the club. Talk about living vicariously through others, all you do is just piggyback on their sacrifices and successes then talk it up like you are a paid up member. What a leech. 😂🤦🏻‍♂️

You're very much mistaken, perhaps blinded by rage. I know you were really looking forward to becoming a Geelong supporter come October 1, but please remember, this thread's not about me. It's for important community announcements re the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.
On behalf of the Richmond Football Club I would like to thank you for your contribution to our membership in 2018. We look forward to your repeat custom in 2020 :thumbsu:

You're very much mistaken, perhaps blinded by rage. I know you were really looking forward to becoming a Geelong supporter come October 1, but please remember, this thread's not about me. It's for important community announcements re the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.
On behalf of the Richmond Football Club I would like to thank you for your contribution to our membership in 2018. We look forward to your repeat custom in 2020 :thumbsu:
This is good that you now feel insulted after being called out as a leeching karnt. Just think how the real tiger army members feel about pinhead imposters like you parasites swanning around the place. :$
I am glad you are now ashamed of yourself parading around on the coattails of true members.

What do you think?

I asked a simple question Grin. Why so defensive?

It was a silly question. You mistake my attempts to refocus this thread as defensiveness. I get that you're really triggered and if you would like to create a thread dedicated to me, you're more than welcome. Please try and keep this one to important community announcements re the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.

On the contrary my fine feline friend. Statistically speaking we win 1 in 3, so after 2011 and 2018 we’re due
In the last 60 years, you’ve made 12, won 2.
Stop relying on flags won during the war to boost your averages

It was a silly question. You mistake my attempts to refocus this thread as defensiveness. I get that you're really triggered and if you would like to create a thread dedicated to me, you're more than welcome. Please try and keep this one to important community announcements re the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.
It was very pertinent.
Only a non member wouldn’t agree
#shameful

Of course I’m going, and I’ll be going with a Richmond mate to boot.... who isn’t going?
Oh yeah, you non members :$
Like I said. If that delusion makes you feel less inferior to me...
I hope you feel safe going with your Richmond friend. I understand a lot of Geelong supporters aren't going because 1: the extraordinary distance from Geelong to the MCG and 2: the scariness of the Richmond crowd. So congratulations to you for overcoming both of those barriers. You deserve a medal.

Like I said. If that delusion makes you feel less inferior to me...
I hope you feel safe going with your Richmond friend. I understand a lot of Geelong supporters aren't going because 1: the extraordinary distance from Geelong to the MCG and 2: the scariness of the Richmond crowd. So congratulations to you for overcoming both of those barriers. You deserve a medal.
At least he deserves something whereas you deserve sweet FA you parasitic flog. Talking it up about how proud you are of “your” club and the Richmond crowd yet you refuse to even fork out some coin to join it. 🤦🏻‍♂️:$
Enjoy trying to find a scalper outside the MCG on Friday as you scrounge for a ticket you pinhead. 😂

Community announcements for the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.