Congrats Buddy

A host at eve?
as if shes not a pill-popping jukebox :rolleyes:
BUT.....youd like to tap that :eek:

PerfectMatchTVshowLoveHeartLogo1989Channel10photo.jpg

Apparently non-Hawthorn supporters are about 95% more likely to not comprehend simple stats.

But seriously, we want Buddy to be with taller, more athletic girls. We're looking forward to Buddy Jr. some time in the next 18-22 years.

Couldn't have said it better myself.:thumbsu:

The Queen of WAGs (in Aust) at the moment has to be Lara Bingle. And if Clarke, who looks like a disabled sheepdog can pull her, then Buddy could do heaps better.

For mine, the peak of Aussie Rules WAGdom remains Jo Bailey - very hot, had a vague career of her own before hooking up with Silvagni, and most importantly, didn't come across as a screeching ghoul.

Now Twiggers is quite hot, but something doesn't sit right with me for her. She screams 'grasping'.

Franklin is sitting in, excuse the pun, pole position, for bagging a lady companion these days.

If he wants to go and sow his wild oats, and who could blame him, then basically all he has to do is remember to wear a dinger and try to get one's that won't flog their story.

But if its a proper missus, then I reckon he should aim higher.

The Queen of WAGs (in Aust) at the moment has to be Lara Bingle. And if Clarke, who looks like a disabled sheepdog can pull her, then Buddy could do heaps better.

For mine, the peak of Aussie Rules WAGdom remains Jo Bailey - very hot, had a vague career of her own before hooking up with Silvagni, and most importantly, didn't come across as a screeching ghoul.

Now Twiggers is quite hot, but something doesn't sit right with me for her. She screams 'grasping'.

Franklin is sitting in, excuse the pun, pole position, for bagging a lady companion these days.

If he wants to go and sow his wild oats, and who could blame him, then basically all he has to do is remember to wear a dinger and try to get one's that won't flog their story.

But if its a proper missus, then I reckon he should aim higher.

Apart from your constant Hawthorn Bashing, you have my respect. Agree with everything but have one question. Wasn't Jo Bailey the one who went through an entire Rugby team or am I thinking of someone else?

This girl Alanah, whilst I agree is hot and would not hesitate if given the opportunity, is a dime a dozen when it comes to Franklin's potential...

Wow, you know you going good if you have other guys debating on the fact that you could do better then the current hot chick you have!

Lucky lucky bastard.

she's not that great, i would see 100 girls as good as that if walked down rundle mall. she also looks like a really high maintainance type.

Maybe, but they would all be dating their fathers.

actually the more i look at her face the less attractive she looks. I guess some guys are blinded by the blond hair and skimpy outfit. she's nothing special at all, 5/10 maybe 6. with a good character she could push that up to 8 or 9 but as i said she looks like a high maintainance type. so i give her a 3.5

Congrats Buddy