Congratulations Richmond - Most Losses in an AFL Season EVER

No need to imagine it, we already have a team that won 4 in a row in the 1920's, yet they still carry on as if it happened in this century :rolleyes:
Imagine Mason Cox stopping your fourpeat :$

Shows how weak the era of footy was between post Hawthorn 3peat and pre the last 2-3 years with the top 8s so even.

Are you ok Tiger2709 ? First replying to a comment from days ago that you had actually already replied to...then double replying? You reckon we're shite but we're still living #rentfree
Its just that your posts are so bad that it took me two replies to cover all the BS.

As for living rent free, with no flags for 30 years I thought you might need a leg up in life, it's like you've been living in a shack all your life and now I'm letting you experience my lavish mansion for free, don't thank me.

Its just that your posts are so bad that it took me two replies to cover all the BS.

As for living rent free, with no flags for 30 years I thought you might need a leg up in life, it's like you've been living in a shack all your life and now I'm letting you experience my lavish mansion for free, don't thank me.
37 :$

Interstate/Non Vic Numpties who constantly whinge post on the VicBias main board Fred should come here and read this.

All of us Vic club flogs would generally prefer non Vic clubs winning a Granny against a rival Vic rival..

The only time in recent memory I can remember most Victorians uniting for a Vic club against an interstate club in a Granny was 2016 (Dogs v Swans)

Heck i spent 200 dollars for zilch profit on Crom and Giants Merch in 2017 and 19 Grannies

Congratulations Richmond - Most Losses in an AFL Season EVER