Conspiracy Theory Coronavirus #5: We're in this together!

About Covid vaccines: Opinion on mandates? Your personal situation?

• I support vaccine mandates for all jobs

Votes: 24 26.1%
  • I support vaccine mandates for health & aged care jobs

Votes: 9 9.8%
  • I don't care either way, it's up to each company

Votes: 4 4.3%
  • Vaccine mandates are immoral and/or unjustifiable

Votes: 46 50.0%
  • My employer has mandated the vaccine - I got it to keep my job

Votes: 13 14.1%
  • My employer has mandated the vaccine - I decided to quit my job

Votes: 8 8.7%
  • My employer has left the decision to get the vaccine optional

Votes: 8 8.7%
  • I'm not sure where my employer stands on this issue

Votes: 14 15.2%

I think you're quoting a different "Rome Declaration" to what posted originally

Yours is the global elite UN "Rome Declaration", while I was proving a declaration signed by over 10,000 doctors and physicians strangely also called a "Rome Declaration" after where they first had the conference and formed the objectives.

HAHAHAHAHAH!

That's a hoax website!

It's literally fake. There was a Rome Declaration, this is a deliberate fake website with a fake 'Rome declaration'

See the bolded above, you should really consider how you can think the two bolded sections to both be simultaneously true while not identifying you're own cognitive dissonance.

Your.

Oh my God. You've drunk the Russian Kool-Aide as well:

'Stay off the 'Fake News MSM' and get your facts from Twitter, Gab, Parler, 8Kun, YT and 4chan (where we post deliberate misinformation in an effort to convince you about conspiracies like Qanon, Stolen elections, Democrat paedo rings, Hillarys Emails, anti-vaxx shit and Trump being the God Emperor of mankind)'

A message also pushed by Trump himself, even though the CIA and FBI have literally briefed him that its Russian interference, and it's leading to massive social discord (and terrorism) in the USA.

Keep drinking the Kool-Aide mate. The real conspiracy here has you as the victim.

The experts sound pretty confident Myocarditis won't be an issue in 5-11 year olds. Going by the trials
LOL. Funny they didn't find one case of myocarditis when they already know there has been many times more than expected already reported to VAERS.

It helps to remove anyone that had a adverse reaction or needed to go to hospital like they did with 300 in the 12 to 15 year olds trials. Don't have to count them.

I'm not sure why they don't wait for the pediatric trials ordered by the FDA to be competed.

Since everyone accepts kids only have very mild symptoms unless they have serious comorbidities like leukemia or are morbidly obese, then there is no reasons to rush this experimental product before.

1. Deferred pediatric Study C4591001 to evaluate the safety and effectiveness of COMIRNATY in children 12 years through 15 years of age.
Final Protocol Submission: October 7, 2020
Study Completion: May 31, 2023
Final Report Submission: October 31, 2023

2. Deferred pediatric Study C4591007 to evaluate the safety and effectiveness of COMIRNATY in infants and children 6 months to <12 years of age.
Final Protocol Submission: February 8, 2021
Study Completion: November 30, 2023
Final Report Submission: May 31, 2024

3. Deferred pediatric Study C4591023 to evaluate the safety and effectiveness of COMIRNATY in infants <6 months of age.
Final Protocol Submission: January 31, 2022
Study Completion: July 31, 2024
Final Report Submission: October 31, 2024

Therefore, based on appropriate scientific data, we have determined that you are required to conduct the following studies:
4. Study C4591009, entitled “A Non-Interventional Post-Approval Safety Study of the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 mRNA Vaccine in the United States,” to evaluate the occurrence of myocarditis and pericarditis following administration of COMIRNATY. We acknowledge the timetable you submitted on August 21, 2021, which states that you will conduct this study according to the following schedule:
Final Protocol Submission: August 31, 2021
Monitoring Report Submission: October 31, 2022
Interim Report Submission: October 31, 2023
Study Completion: June 30, 2025
Final Report Submission: October 31, 2025

5. Study C4591021, entitled “Post Conditional Approval Active Surveillance Study Among Individuals in Europe Receiving the Pfizer-BioNTech Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Vaccine,” to evaluate the occurrence of myocarditis and pericarditis following administration of COMIRNATY. We acknowledge the timetable you submitted on August 21, 2021, which states that you will conduct this study according to the following schedule:
Final Protocol Submission: August 11, 2021
Progress Report Submission: September 30, 2021
Interim Report 1 Submission: March 31, 2022
Interim Report 2 Submission: September 30, 2022
Interim Report 3 Submission: March 31, 2023
Interim Report 4 Submission: September 30, 2023
Interim Report 5 Submission: March 31, 2024
Study Completion: March 31, 2024
Final Report Submission: September 30, 2024

6. Study C4591021 substudy to describe the natural history of myocarditis and pericarditis following administration of COMIRNATY. We acknowledge the timetable you submitted on August 21, 2021, which states that you will conduct this study according to the following schedule:
Final Protocol Submission: January 31, 2022
Study Completion: March 31, 2024
Final Report Submission: September 30, 2024

7. Study C4591036, a prospective cohort study with at least 5 years of follow-up for potential long-term sequelae of myocarditis after vaccination (in collaboration with Pediatric Heart Network). We acknowledge the timetable you submitted on August 21, 2021, which states that you will conduct this study according to the following schedule:
Final Protocol Submission: November 30, 2021
Study Completion: December 31, 2026
Final Report Submission: May 31, 2027

8. Study C4591007 substudy to prospectively assess the incidence of subclinical myocarditis following administration of the second dose of COMIRNATY in a subset of participants 5 through 15 years of age. We acknowledge the timetable you submitted on August 21, 2021, which states that you will conduct this assessment according to the following schedule:
Final Protocol Submission: September 30, 2021
Study Completion: November 30, 2023
Final Report Submission: May 31, 2024

9. Study C4591031 substudy to prospectively assess the incidence of subclinical myocarditis following administration of a third dose of COMIRNATY in a subset of participants 16 to 30 years of age. We acknowledge the timetable you submitted on August 21, 2021, which states that you will conduct this study according to the following schedule:
Final Protocol Submission: November 30, 2021
Study Completion: June 30, 2022
Final Report Submission: December 31, 2022

https://www.fda.gov/media/151710/download

Your.

Oh my God. You've drunk the Russian Kool-Aide as well:

'Stay off the 'Fake News MSM' and get your facts from Twitter, Gab, Parler, 8Kun, YT and 4chan (where we post deliberate misinformation in an effort to convince you about conspiracies like Qanon, Stolen elections, Democrat paedo rings, Hillarys Emails, anti-vaxx sh*t and Trump being the God Emperor of mankind)'

A message also pushed by Trump himself, even though the CIA and FBI have literally briefed him that its Russian interference, and it's leading to massive social discord (and terrorism) in the USA.

Keep drinking the Kool-Aide mate. The real conspiracy here has you as the victim.
You sound like a crazy person Mal.. take a deep breath.

HAHAHAHAHAH!

That's a hoax website!

It's literally fake. There was a Rome Declaration, this is a deliberate fake website with a fake 'Rome declaration'
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

No it's not and neither is the link to the "Rome Declaration" which over 10,000 doctors or physicians signed.

You are such an ignorant, obnoxious, sook, but you must feel right at home here with the Orwellian enforcer.

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

No it's not and neither is the link to the "Rome Declaration" which over 10,000 doctors or physicians signed.

You are such an ignorant, obnoxious, sook, but you must feel right at home here with the Orwellian enforcer.

Its a fake site, full of deliberate misinformation! The 'link' you provided shows nothing other than an invitation for literally anyone to sign a HTML web based form for this so called 'declaration'!

The only actual name attached to it is a notorious COVID denier and grifter (200,000 Twitter followers, and a major pusher if IV). He even appears in the Youtube video attached. It's otherwise just attributed to unnamed 'doctors and scientists' who (if they even exist) are just dudes that filled out the HTML form as one.

If you're curious that now includes me. I just co-signed the 'declaration' as well.

Hahaha. It's self evidently fake. I mean, they even called it the 'Rome Declaration' in order to try and give it some kind of false equivalence with the actual Rome Declaration!

HAHAHAHAHAH!

That's a hoax website!

Something fake on the Conspiracy board.

Get outta town.

Thats not the same thing as supporting mandates. I actively encourage you to get vaccinated (for your own health and so we can open up again) but that's not showing support for a mandate is it?

They're different things.

So you support the goals of the policy but not its implementation?

I never understood how that works, especially when you view that mindset in the context of history. I guess we never learn huh?

So you support the goals of the policy but not its implementation?

I never understood how that works, especially when you view that mindset in the context of history. I guess we never learn huh?

No, I'm saying discussion of just how far the Government can reach with its law making powers are fair game.

If you're asking for my own opinion on vaccine mandates (and where that line should lie), then I broadly support them for nurses, health professionals, frontline health workers and anyone that has contact with vulnerable people as part of their employment.

A company should also have the right not to serve someone on the grounds they may infect an employee. I mean, I havent been able to smoke inside anywhere for 15 years now on the grounds I may harm others with my smoke. It's not that different.

You choose not to get vaccinated? Tha'ts fine, but dont sook when companies choose not to serve you on that basis.

No, I'm saying discussion of just how far the Government can reach with its law making powers are fair game.

If you're asking for my own opinion on vaccine mandates (and where that line should lie), then I broadly support them for nurses, health professionals, frontline health workers and anyone that has contact with vulnerable people as part of their employment.

A company should also have the right not to serve someone on the grounds they may infect an employee. I mean, I havent been able to smoke inside anywhere for 15 years now on the grounds I may harm others with my smoke. It's not that different.

You choose not to get vaccinated? Tha'ts fine, but dont sook when companies choose not to serve you on that basis.

Thats a change from a week ago when you said you support it for all restaurants and supermarkets

Why the massive backflip? Will need scientific data of course

Thats a change from a week ago when you said you support it for all restaurants and supermarkets

I did? Where?

No, I support private companies having the power to choose not to serve the unvaccinated.

Just like I support your right to choose to take the vaccine or not.

I think you're a selfish misinformed dick for choosing not to of course, but I think you should have the choice.

1635751876087.gif

You support them for 5 year old preps

I did? Where?

No, I support private companies having the power to choose not to serve the unvaccinated.

Just like I support your right to choose to take the vaccine or not.

I think you're a selfish misinformed dick for choosing not to of course, but I think you should have the choice.

The post you ignored from twototwo shows it mate. Fess up and move on

Its plain text

Do you support the vaccine mandate for businesses like restaurants etc or not? - See I specifically said mandate

You said

Broadly speaking, yes.

I find it utterly hilarious that @maliface has thread and board banned all the people from his own board he has followed over here to argue with.

If he was so concerned about misinformation wouldn't it make more sense to argue with them on SRP rather than under the guise of Conspiracy here.

Truth is he wants to argue but he can't control his compulsion to ban anyone he doesn't agree with on his own board. If he could he'd unban them.

Sign of an utterly weak-willed person.

this is cringe sh*t that the lowest common denominator of humans squabble about though, not a fair representation of "the other side" of the "argument", you are parroting the dumbest stuff dumb people have said in the last 100 years and pretending it's fair game

Malfice went through a phase where he was convinced operatives from StormFront were infiltrating Bigfooty and recruiting posters for the NAZI apocalypse, and he took it upon himself to flush them out.

He would question us wrong thinkers "Is this an alias account? Are you on stormfront? Are you a white supremacist?" Posters like him are why the SRP is so hilarious. You simply don't encounter freaks like that in normal day to day human interactions.

His jumped the shark moment was when he outright blamed us innocent aussie conservative footy fans for enabling the christchurch shooter.

He is the gift that keeps on giving. The hero we deserve. Let us nurture and encourage him, so that he may continue to entertain us for many many years to come.