T2B_
The Avo King
- Feb 13, 2011
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Tasmania Devils, Dragons FFC
Ripper kick by the big racist
Because you are a s**t tipper just.like me!!!
He’s a flog?Why are Crom fans booing JHF?
He rooted Matt Nicks’ uncleHe’s a flog?
Not sure.
Why are Crom fans booing JHF?
Switch to Coopers. Your taste buds will thank you for it.I'm drinking a few West Ends and eating a pie floater while sitting on a barrel just to get into the SA showdown spirit.
Are you with Spreaders?Not around and watching this week friend. In Fiji for work and just logged on to kill some time before someone got me my next drink.
Stick your Fiji time up your arse *ers. Hurry up
XPA for the win.Switch to Coopers. Your taste buds will thank you for it.
At least when Sav makes up stories about being a big dog high roller he keeps it plausibleNot around and watching this week friend. In Fiji for work and just logged on to kill some time before someone got me my next drink.
Stick your Fiji time up your arse *ers. Hurry up
And they're sharing apricot slice recipes.There is a knitting convention on at moment.
grow some skunkYou’ll probably grow an extra head now, just like the locals.
If you really want to go SA native, drink some polluted creek water.
Hmm, that's exactly my Hawks tipping style.
Typical of you to stay at the cheap resort.