Player Watch Darcy Moore

Just listening to your captain's interview on Radio National. What an impressive human being. Top bloke.

I've been lurking on this thread on and off as I was priveliged enough to see his first game at Docklands. He galloped through the middle like a spring foal and kicked 4 (?).It was an unusual and entertaining debut. He was playing basketball in a footy game.

I always knew he'd be a stsr & I kept the faith unlike some others in the early stages of this thread (you know who you are !!!!) :)

Congrats on the premiership

Would’ve been his second.

He debuted in the round prior along with Maynard vs the Hawks.

Hawks won 101-91 and it was played just after Phil Walsh’s murder.

Just listening to your captain's interview on Radio National. What an impressive human being. Top bloke.

I've been lurking on this thread on and off as I was priveliged enough to see his first game at Docklands. He galloped through the middle like a spring foal and kicked 4 (?).It was an unusual and entertaining debut. He was playing basketball in a footy game.

I always knew he'd be a stsr & I kept the faith unlike some others in the early stages of this thread (you know who you are !!!!) :)

We are very proud of him

Had a bad feeling before the game when he walked out of the race with that sungazing/high on lsd grin on his face. Seemed quiet but I didn't notice him screw anything up and possibly couldn't do his normally attacking intercept marking when Murphy went off.

The transition from Pendlebury to Moore was smooth and seamless. Moore has been an outsanding captain for us

Had a bad feeling before the game when he walked out of the race with that sungazing/high on lsd grin on his face. Seemed quiet but I didn't notice him screw anything up and possibly couldn't do his normally attacking intercept marking when Murphy went off.
He was also carrying an ankle injury.

Our captain Darcy Moore will be a special guest host on The Project tonight at 6:30pm

I watched a bit of it and I reckon he was itching to grapple with the meatier issues but the regular ones dominated that discussion. The consensus was from people that watched it is that he is telegenic so has a career in media if he wants that.

The consensus was from people that watched it is that he is telegenic so has a career in media if he wants that.
You mean he was moving shit around with the power of his mind?! Damn, that’s going to come in handy on the football field, who needs Max Gawn to spoil Melbourne’s shots at goal?

You mean he was moving s**t around with the power of his mind?! Damn, that’s going to come in handy on the football field, who needs Max Gawn to spoil Melbourne’s shots at goal?

I wonder if he can move the balls around in Lotto.....

Mate are you confusing this with telepathic?;):oops:

giphy.gif

Maybe I’m not the one who’s confused? Do you really want to argue with me about this?

Is that you? Your son must be an idiot if he thinks you're buff.

The ball? Yes that’s me. You’ll note I stopped that guy from hitting me with the power of my inflatable rubber bladder. Pretty impressive if you ask me.

i dont want to spread rumours but there's one about that darcy moore was drinking seltzers in winter....keep it to yourself