Player Watch Dayne Beams (Retired 2020)

Sooooo you want me to ask one of Beams good mates to show me the text messages again from 4 years ago, yep right let me get right to work.

Ask Morganashlee iGNITER they will back me up.

Look at my posting from 4 years ago you'll find me saying the exact same thing.
You've said the same thing for four years and been completely unwavering in your opinion.

There's a reason for that, because for once you are right.

This post was from 2015, once again maintaining the same line.
Has an account manager at William Hill which is Gerry Welsh he only looks after the big players so left for money

Beams was a ******* sook I had a look at text messages he sent a mate of mine I use to work with during the saga just screamed sooky ungrateful brat

Now everyone wants to believe he has changed, or pretend that he left under circumstances of sunshine and lollipops. THAT DIDN'T HAPPEN.

He was a campaigner, who held us over a barrel to only go to one club limiting our bargaining power, did not attend the B&F, took parting shots left right and centre on his way out both privately and in public.

I am one eyed when it comes to this club, but you fools slurping down what he is serving up, are blind lol

You've said the same thing for four years and been completely unwavering in your opinion.

Now everyone wants to believe he has changed, or pretend that he left under circumstances of sunshine and lollipops. THAT DIDN'T HAPPEN.

He was a campaigner, who held us over a barrel to only go to one club limiting our bargaining power, did not attend the B&F, took parting shots left right and centre on his way out both privately and in public.

I am one eyed when it comes to this club, but you fools slurping down what he is serving up, are blind lol

They can call me what they like but atleast I don't get sucked into one eyed crap, I can forgive and forget but won't listen to people say he didn't shit all over the club HE DID, how many mates did he keep at the Club after he left pretty much just Sidebottom.

I only brought it up as Pie eyed was having a crack at posters LOYAL COLLINGWOOD POSTERS and making out Beams is some saint who never had a beef with Bucks and Collingwood

Perfect name Pie eyed by the way.

I think the next 4yrs are important for Beams at Collingwood to turn around some peoples opinion of him and success would help him achieve that.I also thought Beams acted badly when he left the club and the smirked he had when talking about "getting off the bus" but now may be a good time to gorgive and forget.
But the facts are the facts and no amount of revision can alter that,everybody just has to focus on the future not the past.

I think the next 4yrs are important for Beams at Collingwood to turn around some peoples opinion of him and success would help him achieve that.I also thought Beams acted badly when he left the club and the smirked he had when talking about "getting off the bus" but now may be a good time to gorgive and forget.
But the facts are the facts and no amount of revision can alter that,everybody just has to focus on the future not the past.
Yep beams too advantage,smirked whilst he did it - Sidey has APPARENTLY healed the breach between him and the coach but he OWES the club big time.
Some of you screamed blue murder when DeGoo screwed up earlier which is a pin prick in comparison to Beamers behaviour and need to get a sense of proportion.

Yep beams too advantage,smirked whilst he did it - Sidey has APPARENTLY healed the breach between him and the coach but he OWES the club big time.
Some of you screamed blue murder when DeGoo screwed up earlier which is a pin prick in comparison to Beamers behaviour and need to get a sense of proportion.
What rules are you saying Beams took advantage of?
What behaviour are you referring to in relation to Beams?

I am going to judge Dayne on the now and future, going back to the past seems pointless.
If he is fully committed to the club and the playing group and buys in to the whole process then the past will not matter.
Judge him from the now.

I am going to judge Dayne on the now and future, going back to the past seems pointless.
If he is fully committed to the club and the playing group and buys in to the whole process then the past will not matter.
Judge him from the now.
As a Collingwood player he has my unqualified support - that does NOT however mean that I intend to swallow some of the utter bilge on these pages.

Which is your right on here to do so, just so many seem to think he has not change, maybe he has or hasn’t, but we will soon find out, and l am hoping that an older, mature beams is the one we will see playing for us.

He has a second chance and I'll hope he becomes the player who will improve us and heal a strained relationship between himself and the club.

They can call me what they like but atleast I don't get sucked into one eyed crap, I can forgive and forget but won't listen to people say he didn't shit all over the club HE DID, how many mates did he keep at the Club after he left pretty much just Sidebottom.

I only brought it up as Pie eyed was having a crack at posters LOYAL COLLINGWOOD POSTERS and making out Beams is some saint who never had a beef with Bucks and Collingwood

Perfect name Pie eyed by the way.

You're just being a sook now.
I had a crack at people manufacturing bullshit without a single ounce of evidence to back it up.

You feel you are in this category, you have the perfect opportunity to post you info.

I for one am waiting.

Otherwise just agree you don't like Beams for some personal reason.

I have no issue with that.

I had a crack at people manufacturing bullshit without a single ounce of evidence to back it up.

You feel you are in this category, you have the perfect opportunity to post you info.

I for one am waiting.

Give it a rest PE no one here is unprepared to give Beamer the chance but like everyone else he is allowed to choose to accept or reject anyone else's 'truth'.

who cares about 4 years ago.
^This. Jesus Christ, it’s time to move on. If Beams can get over it, and Buckley can get over it, and the whole club can get over it, then surely some supporters can too....

I for one am waiting.

Not being sook your acting like the bloke is an angel are you Claye?

I for one am waiting.

I wonder why none of them want to post the evidence they all say they have....no, wait, I just figured it out

I don’t care that he is flog nor do I care that he demanded to be traded to one club, the latter is his right why should he accept going to a club he doesn’t want to go to when he can just get to the club of his choice.

Either the only thing I care about now is how he performs next.

I don’t care that he is flog nor do I care that he demanded to be traded to one club, the latter is his right why should he accept going to a club he doesn’t want to go to when he can just get to the club of his choice.

Either the only thing I care about now is how he performs next.
Cool. You can care about whatever you like. It's not a contracted players right to request a trade to a certain club. That's just incorrect.

Yes it is, it’s then up to the club either deal with the club the player wants to go to or hold the player to his contract.

Actually I’m pretty sure it is.