Diamond and Sapphire Twin: New to Big Footy

Good win to the Cats today, there was just ONE game i wanted them to win this season, and it was this against the Swans...so its another one under the belt, oh and well done Scarlo for keeping Big Bazza under wraps!

Diamond Twin said:
Good win to the Cats today, there was just ONE game i wanted them to win this season, and it was this against the Swans...so its another one under the belt, oh and well done Scarlo for keeping Big Bazza under wraps!

Yeah it's so typical of The Handbag crew to go out and actually play decent football once the season is shot.
No chance for finals whatsoever.
BTW Mooney should get 8 weeks for what he did. He is finished for this season, what a fruitloop.

celtic_pride said:
Yeah it's so typical of The Handbag crew to go out and actually play decent football once the season is shot.
No chance for finals whatsoever.
BTW Mooney should get 8 weeks for what he did. He is finished for this season, what a fruitloop.

what did he do and who did he do it to?

The Mighty ***** won easily today, sensual football at Prospect and i got on tv. Check me out on the replay, Fox Footy or ABC2. I might end up on the cat walk in Milan or Paris after my sexy performance today.

Geelong drew, quite a laugh even though they did well to come from 7 goals down. Still, a draw in footy is very hollow. It's almost like the feeling when your wife leaves you for your mate, all 6 of them, that happened to me recently but its all good.

Where are the twins? I miss you. Heaps. Mwah.

HA HA the sweeter thing is Roosterlad is that thanks to the draw, Geelong's season is effectively over. They have no chance in hell of playing finals now.
Although I will miss their annual final's **** up.
I still have sweet memories of the semi-final loss to Sydney at the S.C.G last year. I was there and it was one of the best moments of my life when Nick D put the Swans in front right on the death bell.
Sensational !!!

celtic_pride said:
HA HA the sweeter thing is Roosterlad is that thanks to the draw, Geelong's season is effectively over. They have no chance in hell of playing finals now.
Although I will miss their annual final's **** up.
I still have sweet memories of the semi-final loss to Sydney at the S.C.G last year. I was there and it was one of the best moments of my life when Nick D put the Swans in front right on the death bell.
Sensational !!!

it was one of the greatest sporting moments :thumbsu:

hi everyone :)

If the doggies lose to essendon tonite, i'll be so p##sed off!!!!! But that would be a typical ending to their season for Geelong!

Oh and so good to see Tom's on the mend. Get well soon buddy! (not that he'll be reading this) :p

Oh and poor crows...what happened to the flag favourites? Guess they're not that anymore...:D

Sapphire Twin said:
hi everyone :)

If the doggies lose to essendon tonite, i'll be so p##sed off!!!!! But that would be a typical ending to their season for Geelong!

Oh and so good to see Tom's on the mend. Get well soon buddy! (not that he'll be reading this) :p

Oh and poor crows...what happened to the flag favourites? Guess they're not that anymore...:D

A typical end to Geelong's season is blowing a 3 goal lead in the 4th quarter in an cut throat final/grand final.
But still you make some valid points, I do hope Tom L is okay as well.
Rooster Lad is still around though, which is an good thing :D

RoosterLad must have an wonderful day :)
Not only did his Crows win and are now only one win away from an Grand Final, but another Geelong player, Brad Ottens was nabbed for drink driving.

you are a star celtic pride
the Crows winning is the icing on the cake, my Roosters beat Port by 34 points last night and Adelaide United won 5-1
the Crows were sensational in the last term

didnt know Ottens got done for DUI, thats quite funny!

RoosterLad said:
you are a star celtic pride
the Crows winning is the icing on the cake, my Roosters beat Port by 34 points last night and Adelaide United won 5-1
the Crows were sensational in the last term

didnt know Ottens got done for DUI, thats quite funny!

HA and The Weagles lost tonight as well to the Swans, which means that screws up Collingwood's final chances as well.
Swans, Crows and the Dees are big winners this weekend IMO.
Also did u hear Sticks spray at the Melbourne Journo ??
Classic.
He called Mark Robinson an portly rotund Essendonian and Jake Niall was Caro's lap dog and that Patrick Smith spends Xmas eve alone as he has no friends. To top it off he bellows We are Carlton F the rest.
Greatest SA to play for an Vic Club IMO Sticks :D

Diamond and Sapphire Twin: New to Big Footy