Dingley v Heatherton

pdog pizza's

Dec 31, 2006
Pizza Shop
Im surprised nothing has been said yet about the big upcoming game down at Ross Reserve. Who do people think will win and why? Should be a ripper of a game between two evenly matched teams.

danny atkins will not walk for a week if he plays at full back on brent williams. he will get bent over and torn a new one like youve never seen. worse than the goings on in the showers at the peanut farm on a thursday night as the saints players and supporters bring back memories of their time in the big house

Hey P Dog did you play the other week against Black Rock? If so how did you get along playing against your great mate Jimmy Challice? Also good to see Nick Owen having the last laught 2 brightspark and kicking 5.

danny atkins will not walk for a week if he plays at full back on brent williams. he will get bent over and torn a new one like youve never seen. worse than the goings on in the showers at the peanut farm on a thursday night as the saints players and supporters bring back memories of their time in the big house

Demon, i will be suprised if williams kicks more than 5 goals. He wont have the supply like previous matches. Dingleys on ball division will be to good.

Dingley by 8 goals

Any other tips in the derby. Being a Heatherton man I naturally will tip us to win but it will be a very close game. Heatherton by 11 pts

Pdog, it will be a massive day for your club, you should expect a masive crowd, maybe 2-3 thousand people. We had three thousand last year at the dingley springy game. Should be a good day. dingley by 50 points in the big game, and dingley by 1 goal in the ressies

heatherton no worries. brightspark to kick 6

Good luck finding out the result stinky, unless you're there.....got this msg on the SFL Website coz i wanted to check the fixture,

"Its great to have you on the myFootyweb team. To view your fixtures, results and ladders in a more secure environment and access exclusive content throughout the SportingPulse network, you need to be a myFootyweb member. Joining is FREE and EASY."

All i want to know is who won.........

Good luck finding out the result stinky, unless you're there.....got this msg on the SFL Website coz i wanted to check the fixture,

"Its great to have you on the myFootyweb team. To view your fixtures, results and ladders in a more secure environment and access exclusive content throughout the SportingPulse network, you need to be a myFootyweb member. Joining is FREE and EASY."

All i want to know is who won.........

No place for shitty advertisements!

Heatherton2:00 PM
Sat 14/Jun

5.7-37 Heatherton def. by 13.16-94 Dingley

Heatherton
Goal Kickers: M. Jamieson 2, T. Sauer, S. Ulbrick, G. Krepp
Best Players: R. Graham, P. Connolly, M. Sauer, M. Jamieson, C. Einsiedel, R. Blandamer

Dingley
Goal Kickers: C. Brooks 3, A. Frost 3, B. Gniel 2, A. Quinn 2, T. Lavars, S. Vinen, J. English
Best Players: C. Morgan, D. Turcarelli, B. Gniel, D. Brown, J. Farrugia, T. Ayyuce

Heatherton2:00 PM
Sat 14/Jun

5.7-37 Heatherton def. by 13.16-94 Dingley

Heatherton
Goal Kickers: M. Jamieson 2, T. Sauer, S. Ulbrick, G. Krepp
Best Players: R. Graham, P. Connolly, M. Sauer, M. Jamieson, C. Einsiedel, R. Blandamer

Dingley
Goal Kickers: C. Brooks 3, A. Frost 3, B. Gniel 2, A. Quinn 2, T. Lavars, S. Vinen, J. English
Best Players: C. Morgan, D. Turcarelli, B. Gniel, D. Brown, J. Farrugia, T. Ayyuce

good man Shaker, notice Turcarelli in the best again, what's his story?- was very impressed with him against Caulfield..

good player?

i decided to go have a look at this game yesterday, big mistake. what a disgraceful standard. in my belief, heatherton should and will humiliate dingley the next time they meet. however, neither side would be able to provide any resistence to the bottom sides in division 1 let alone the top sides.
Neither side has any players which would be classed as good footballers in division 1.
That was definately the last time i will ever watch a division 2 game, skills, game plans and abilities were an absolute joke, TERRIBLE VIEWING.

Wow demon you were spot on there. Williams got his pants pulled down by danny, he didnt kick a goal.

i decided to go have a look at this game yesterday, big mistake. what a disgraceful standard. in my belief, heatherton should and will humiliate dingley the next time they meet. however, neither side would be able to provide any resistence to the bottom sides in division 1 let alone the top sides.
Neither side has any players which would be classed as good footballers in division 1.
That was definately the last time i will ever watch a division 2 game, skills, game plans and abilities were an absolute joke, TERRIBLE VIEWING.

You are a ____ing idiot. Dingley play a hard quick running game of football, but heatherton just locked the ball up for most of the day. Wasnt a great game. We just won by eight goals you ________ and your saying heatherton wiill beat us next time.

I was at the game on sat.. i do not follow ether team just thought i would come to see the talent on display.. the comment saying Heatherton will beat dingley next time would be one of the worst comments on big footy.. if anything dingley will win by 12 goals or more next time dingley ran them of there feet.. Heatherton player with tat's onboth arms number 4 i think should worry about his man more than trying to start fights and clean up blokes he did run of his man many times in last and got the ball but very poor disposal resulted in rebound every time and ball ending up back in his players hands with himstanding on the wing struggling for breath.. Dingley will be premiers have perfect balance.. To many options up forward very solid back line and plenty of run out of middle..

You are a ____ing idiot. Dingley play a hard quick running game of football, but heatherton just locked the ball up for most of the day. Wasnt a great game. We just won by eight goals you ________ and your saying heatherton wiill beat us next time.

typical response, from a typical dingley scumbag, you're all the same, and what makes it even funnier bird brain, is that you're only a 2's player in an average side. it really doesnt matter who wins the premiership as both sides are disgusting and would not come close to any division 1 side.
As i have previously stated, i do a little work for the league, and i assure you, that it would be in the leagues worst interest to have a side like dingley getting smashed every week in division 1. Heatherton will beat Dingley, and it will be in the grand final and that will pleasure the administration.

I was at the game on sat.. i do not follow ether team just thought i would come to see the talent on display.. the comment saying Heatherton will beat dingley next time would be one of the worst comments on big footy.. if anything dingley will win by 12 goals or more next time dingley ran them of there feet.. Heatherton player with tat's onboth arms number 4 i think should worry about his man more than trying to start fights and clean up blokes he did run of his man many times in last and got the ball but very poor disposal resulted in rebound every time and ball ending up back in his players hands with himstanding on the wing struggling for breath.. Dingley will be premiers have perfect balance.. To many options up forward very solid back line and plenty of run out of middle..
Well done to Dingley on the weekend way to good.
BFAMB i would think if you were at the game you would know that Dingley have some real stars who would be very good Div.1. players.Heatherton also have them but,not to many played well unfortunately.

The big fella Williams for Heatherton has been absolutely dominating of late... I was not at the game but did notice him neither bother the goal umpires nore the guys giving the votes??

What happened there, was he just tagged out of the game?

typical response, from a typical dingley scumbag, you're all the same, and what makes it even funnier bird brain, is that you're only a 2's player in an average side. it really doesnt matter who wins the premiership as both sides are disgusting and would not come close to any division 1 side.
As i have previously stated, i do a little work for the league, and i assure you, that it would be in the leagues worst interest to have a side like dingley getting smashed every week in division 1. Heatherton will beat Dingley, and it will be in the grand final and that will pleasure the administration.

You are a goose. Dingley would not get close to the top sides of divy 1 and would not be discraced.

Dingley v Heatherton