Drugs and Geelong

with the 07 and 09 flags directly made possible by doping

what are peoples thoughts on the 2011 flag? Was Dank already out the door towards Essendon by this one?

Did you know that Geelong sourced substances from Stephen Dank in 2007. It coincided with them winning two flags under Bomber and making another grand final.

Bomber then took dank to Essendon with him where we all know what happened

Geelong are drug cheats
Handbaggers
Drug cheats
Frank costa fruit market mafia

Josh Hunt, Chapman, Hawkins full of steroids. Geelong biggest drug cheats.

They will lose their elimination final stock up on more good players like Dahlhaus through frank costas dirty fruit mafia money and try to buy the 2019 premiership again.

Enjoy your 2 100+ margins and remember that you couldn't smash a bottom of the table Carlton side at cheat ground earlier in the year
Lol Dahlhaus

has to be the most obvious doping case in footy history right? team sucks for 40 years, Dank/Charter etc. come in, become superhuman roided up freaks overnight, make 4 of the next 5 GFs lmao

Did you know that Geelong sourced substances from Stephen Dank in 2007. It coincided with them winning two flags under Bomber and making another grand final.

Bomber then took dank to Essendon with him where we all know what happened

Geelong are drug cheats
Handbaggers
Drug cheats
Frank costa fruit market mafia

Josh Hunt, Chapman, Hawkins full of steroids. Geelong biggest drug cheats.

They will lose their elimination final stock up on more good players like Dahlhaus through frank costas dirty fruit mafia money and try to buy the 2019 premiership again.

Enjoy your 2 100+ margins and remember that you couldn't smash a bottom of the table Carlton side at cheat ground earlier in the year
Have Carltoon ever won a premiership without cheating? :think:

Touchy touchy. Still suffering as a result of Poort's thrashing at the hands of Geelong in the finals are you? Understandable :$

BTW I love the job that our plant Hinks is doing, just quietly. Cheers maaaate :thumbsu:

try and stay on topic mate cheers

I was responding to Carltoon supporter, not you. Butt out and stay on topic yourself, maaaaate :$

the topic is Drugs and Geelong, I know Carlton fans troll you easily but please try not to derail the thread thanks mate

Barwon Therapeutic Community
Hello from Windana’s Barwon Therapeutic Community. On this page we’ll tell you about our community, and how you can get referred to us.

Type of program:
Residential rehabilitation for alcohol and other drugs
Program length:
Six months
Maximum number of residents:
Cost:
$115 Admission Fee, then ongoing 78% base Centrelink payment.

Rehab for Ice Addiction Geelong
HomeRehab for Ice Addiction Geelong
Get help
Complete the form below to receive treatment options from our expert team.
Step 1 of 3
Which best describes you *

What's your situation?

Next
We’re a privately owned, Government approved 90-day drug & alcohol rehabilitation centre based in Geelong (VIC). We have a proven track record of success, with 70% of those who attend our 90-day ice rehabilitation program remaining clean & sober.

Am I addicted to ice (Crystal Methamphetamine)?
Chances are if you have found yourself looking into treatment options for ice addiction you have a problem and you know it. Addiction is not being able to stop doing something even when you want to. But, if you are unsure if your drug use has the hallmarks of addiction, here are some questions to help you decide:

Do you think about ice every day?
Do you use ice on a regular basis? (daily, weekly, whenever you can)
Have you ever lied to family or friends about using ice?
Do you lie about how often you use ice?
Do you become defensive when family and friends show concern about your drug use?
Do you prioritise using ice over spending time with people you love?
Has your drug use ever affected your work? (sick days, quality of work, professional relationships, job loss)
Do you feel anxious at the thought of not being able to get ice?
Is your drug use causing problems in your marriage or relationship?
Do you prioritise buying ice over other important financial responsibilities?
Is your ice usage causing financial problems?
Have you ever stolen to get money to use ice?
Do you decide to stop using ice and then find you are unable to actually do it?
Do you need to use large amounts of ice to get the desired effect?
Have you stopped doing things you used to love because you would rather use ice instead?
Research shows that 20% of the people who have used ice in the past year admit to using ice daily or weekly – however, these numbers also suggest that over half of regular ice users have developed a dependency on the drug.

Rehab for Ice Addiction Geelong
HomeRehab for Ice Addiction Geelong
Get help
Complete the form below to receive treatment options from our expert team.
Step 1 of 3
Which best describes you *

What's your situation?

Next
We’re a privately owned, Government approved 90-day drug & alcohol rehabilitation centre based in Geelong (VIC). We have a proven track record of success, with 70% of those who attend our 90-day ice rehabilitation program remaining clean & sober.

Am I addicted to ice (Crystal Methamphetamine)?
Chances are if you have found yourself looking into treatment options for ice addiction you have a problem and you know it. Addiction is not being able to stop doing something even when you want to. But, if you are unsure if your drug use has the hallmarks of addiction, here are some questions to help you decide:

Do you think about ice every day?
Do you use ice on a regular basis? (daily, weekly, whenever you can)
Have you ever lied to family or friends about using ice?
Do you lie about how often you use ice?
Do you become defensive when family and friends show concern about your drug use?
Do you prioritise using ice over spending time with people you love?
Has your drug use ever affected your work? (sick days, quality of work, professional relationships, job loss)
Do you feel anxious at the thought of not being able to get ice?
Is your drug use causing problems in your marriage or relationship?
Do you prioritise buying ice over other important financial responsibilities?
Is your ice usage causing financial problems?
Have you ever stolen to get money to use ice?
Do you decide to stop using ice and then find you are unable to actually do it?
Do you need to use large amounts of ice to get the desired effect?
Have you stopped doing things you used to love because you would rather use ice instead?
Research shows that 20% of the people who have used ice in the past year admit to using ice daily or weekly – however, these numbers also suggest that over half of regular ice users have developed a dependency on the drug.

So is this where you've been? Good luck and I hope you get better. :thumbsu:

Deez Nuts GIF

Drugs and Geelong