Drugs!!!!!

I wanna get my hands on some of these hearts.

Ended up double dropping the hearts on NYE. I was already feeling alright from some charles earlier and they went down a treat. Easily could've spaced both pills out but decided to go the doubléé.

Had a ripper night, wasn't guerning just a really nice smooth pill, might say it was hard to shut me up as well, was talking a lot of shit. Haha

Rate them, will def get more.

Hearts have been going around for about 6 or so weeks.
How good they are im not too sure.
If comparing to everything else at the moment they are mega.
If comparing them to tiestos they are not so good.
If comparing them to anything from 3plus years ago they are shit house.
Desperate times call for desperate measures so as everyones tolerance has copped a beating and is pretty much non existent they are being rated ace.

Lol.. Had too much to drink over chrissy..
And um partied way too hard over new years :p
Just quietly enjoying my last week off work ;)

How was SD chiefo??

SD was alright, what I can remember of it! Did a few lines off a chicks **** which was a good result.
May be getting a bit old for it now though, lol 18 year old punks O'D me hard now.
Some serious talent there though, DTF chicks everywhere, spesh when Snoop was lingering!
Didn't get along yourself this year?

SD was alright, what I can remember of it! Did a few lines off a chicks **** which was a good result.
May be getting a bit old for it now though, lol 18 year old punks O'D me hard now.
Some serious talent there though, DTF chicks everywhere, spesh when Snoop was lingering!
Didn't get along yourself this year?

gotta love benders ai!
The teeny boppers at any event are making it unbearable but its fun scaring them back into their place lol
I usually go for the eye candy anyway nowadays.. Which is why hot weather is sometimes a good thing ;)
I didn think the lineup was all too flash this year so i headed off to Alumbras day event- solely for the DTF chicks there too.. First summadayze ive missed since 07..
Ive always been tryna come up for Summadayze over the years due to the night before and each year i jus plonk myself in vip section and chill

Went to its afterparty tho which was ok

I'm thinking about trying some weed with mates, but I'm worried that because of my addictive nature I could have a problem with it. Can youse try and convince me either way what to do? Would also like to know how it will be differant to alcohol, thanks.

There are literally thousands of web pages, and hundreds of thousands of forums, dedicated to marijuana.

You should realise that all information or summaries you read will have a slant. The amount of bias delivered will of course differ. Simply, the more reading you do, the more educated you'll be. You should be able to cipher what is and isn't useful. You'll be able to separate the helpfulness from the hyperbole. Even just two or so hours spent reading statistics, experiences, and a brief set of effects, should enlighten you.

From your research, you should have your mind made up. A footy forum doesn't need to advocate anything.

I'm a firm believer in doing research prior to drug use (which is obvious). That means reading text. But ask your friends. A knowledge on family health issues, and drug usage, is very helpful. Marijuana can often bring out underlying mental issues. I know my parents have smoked marijuana. I know my family background with mental illness. When I first smoked, I was confident that I wouldn't do any mental damage.

And to this day, I haven't.

Just read up on it, dude.

The addictiveness of marijuana is quite often discussed. Of the numerous studies undertaken, the general medical consensus is that marijuana's addictiveness is low. I'm going to assume that you've been drunk before (as implied by your last sentence). You are probably more likely to develop alcoholism than an 'addiction' to THC. That is, if your friends are smoking the weed straight – without tobacco. Obviously, if they're filling it up with tobacco, the regular addictiveness of tobacco will occur to you.

I would summate the experience of a marijuana high to be 'relaxing' and 'warm'. The sensations are enhanced. Often listening to music can bring out a new perspective on sounds. Eating, smelling, touching, they're all enhanced. There's also an aura of introspectiveness. You won't see gollywogs or porcupines in the light bulbs. It's more a mental state. This is of course a personal experience. But my experiences with weed are like that of many other. Be aware that negatives can occur when smoking marijuana (just like the negatives of any drug, or anything, really). Paranoia is something I have experienced only once, and was coaxed out of it by friends.

Hope that helps.

You can get addicted to weed the same way you can be addicted to bigfooty. Also, one problem that some heavy users have is that they find it hard to sleep on nights they are not smoking.

Other than those concerns which only really come with heavy use, you have nothing to worry about. You wont be trying to jump out of unlocked windows or pawning your grandma's jewellery for for your next hit. If anything I think you will be somewhat under-whelmed by weed, it is a very soft drug, far softer than alcohol or codral or whatever other mind altering substances you have done.

On a different note, anybody here into laughing gas? Can be a pretty spectacular feeling but i hadn't heard much about it in Australia...

i'm not sure what the term is on here but I've seen it as 'SWIM" on other forums. Meaning 'SOmeone who is not me'. anyway i'll tell you a story about swim.

Swim went for a drive the night before NYE, bought some mdma bombs for $40 a pop. Waiting in line at the event for new years eve foam party, there were police dogs. Swim panicked and swallowed both the mdma bombs. Swim felt extremely dizzy and thought he was going to throw up, considered askign the police officer for help as he felt like he may end up in the hospital. he decided to push through after 20 minutes in the line, sweating, jaw clenching and feeling like crawling up in a ball on the floor and yelling.

swim got inside the event and started walking around frantically 'WATER..WATER I NEED SOME WATER..WHERES THE WATER? I NEED WATER' swim said over and over again.

swim decided to go to the bathroom and drink from a tap. swim looked in the mirror, he was drenched through with sweat and his pupils were about to pop out of his head.

he didn't feel happy, didn't feel like he was peaking, just felt paranoid, tired but very talkative.

swim still felt sick so he tried to make himself throw up, nothing but a small bit of empty tin foil came out.

swim spent the rest of the night being cold and tired, the paranoia wore off but he still didnt feel great.

swim won't do that ever again.

stupid swim, i should've told him to calm down