Dustin Martin 2017 Contract Watch

Is this ramble serious, have you been hitting the bottle Max, have you forgotten who you support, you're not exactly the supporters that should be giving advice about recruiting etc.
It's on Bay 13, of course it's not serious.
And why shouldn't my opinion count? Its not like I personally recruited Toumpas, Cook and Morton.
As for Martin, why hasn't he accepted a very generous $800k a year offer from your club?

Bloody hell, Maxfield :drunk:

Forgot the hub bub when he left

It happens everytime Richmond finally gets a list together.
Dimma was primed as coach and even the AFL played their grand final against us when we had no players because our team was being overly competitive and not tanking like Hawthorn did when they got all their stars when they brought the two new teams in.

When Richmond remotely look like coming good,the other teams start to get nervous then look for ways to cut up our list.

Dimma was primed as coach and even the AFL played their grand final against us when we had no players because our team was being overly competitive and not tanking like Hawthorn did when they got all their stars when they brought the two new teams in.

When Richmond remotely look like coming good,the other teams start to get nervous then look for ways to cut up our list.

take it to the consipracy (or sook) thread

Max Gawn confirmed going to the saints.

Melbourne to be relegated after Messiah Roos has failed.

thanks for clearin that up mate.
You do realise Roos isn't in charge anymore yeah.

Wow - Nice conspiracy theory - unfortunately Richmond haven't looked remotely good since the competition was called the VFL. I think you need another layer of aluminium foil on your hat.

yep.

doesnt mean he couldnt/didnt fail at Melbourne
He left us in better shape than he found us. He did his job.
Meanwhile Richmond are now looking to a bloke who coached us to a wooden spoon as their messiah.

rd 1 2014, 17 point loss to Saints > rd 23 2016, 111 point loss to Geelongo_O
R1 2010 - 56 point loss to Carlton > R23 2016 - 113 point loss to Sydney.
And Hardwick still has 2 more years to run on his contract.

rd 1 2014, 17 point loss to Saints > rd 23 2016, 111 point loss to Geelongo_O
R1 2010 - 56 point loss to Carlton > R23 2016 - 113 point loss to Sydney.
And Hardwick still has 2 more years to run on his contract.
Hey hey fellas, calm down- why don't you just agree that your both shit?

We both already know that. Now we're arguing over which of us is shittier.

Dustin Martin 2017 Contract Watch