Symbolic of the AFL atm.He has **** all charisma too, ie. about as much as his brother. At least Demetriou had that whole Darth Vader vibe which was great for shits & gigs
He was a ****wit crook who tried to ruin the game. Although as a Dogs fan you should be thankful to him, as he encouraged throwing the ball to prevent ball-ups. Won you blokes a flag.I think we all took Vlad for granted
His unique brand of terror will be considered a golden age in the history books
He was a ******* crook who tried to ruin the game. Although as a Dogs fan you should be thankful to him, as he encouraged throwing the ball to prevent ball-ups. Won you blokes a flag.
Dusty, you're wrong, you are funny.
Gotta give the man credit for at least having some gravitas about him and not minding that everyone hated his guts.I think we all took Vlad for granted
His unique brand of terror and organised organ trafficking will be considered a golden age in the history books
Carlisle? Fun? He's an emo sook.Symbolic of the AFL atm.
How many players can you name that have genuine charisma?
From my own team only Jack Steven and Jake Carlisle have any sort of fun and Charisma about them.
Why you naming vfl players?Carlisle? Fun? He's an emo sook.
We have Dusty, Rance, Jack, Sammy Lloyd.
Delaying AFL-XHow?
Carlisle did piss off Carlton.Carlisle? Fun? He's an emo sook.
We have Dusty, Rance, Jack, Sammy Lloyd.
Mate we can't even name any players from your team let alone those with charismaSymbolic of the AFL atm.
How many players can you name that have genuine charisma?
From my own team only Jack Steven and Jake Carlisle have any sort of fun and Charisma about them.
Gotta give the man credit for at least having some gravitas about him and not minding that everyone hated his guts.
Gillion is a nothing human who gives the impression of being a soulless entity genetically engineered by an alien species to impersonate one of us but is a hollowed out empty husk. He's the kind of creature who probably tells knock knock jokes with complete seriousness & finds them genuinely amusing, enjoys going to fancy dress parties and is convinced his career advancement has nothing to do with his family connections & social circles he moves in.
How?
The Essendrugs scandal would have gone a lot smoother if Vlad and Gilligan didn't conspire to yip them off about the bust.I dunno about ruining the game. Essendon on drugs was pretty funny in hindsight
I would have liked this post for the Gilligan-bashing, but Vlad deserves no credit for anything but being a cynical campaigner.Gotta give the man credit for at least having some gravitas about him and not minding that everyone hated his guts.
Gillion is a nothing human who gives the impression of being a soulless entity genetically engineered by an alien species to impersonate one of us but is a hollowed out empty husk. He's the kind of creature who probably tells knock knock jokes with complete seriousness & finds them genuinely amusing, enjoys going to fancy dress parties and is convinced his career advancement has nothing to do with his family connections & social circles he moves in.
Just call a st kilda player jack.Mate we can't even name any players from your team let alone those with charisma
Or heading up a non-profit that pretends to care about the disadvantaged while secretly allocating 95% of donations to board member salariesGill should be on the board of a Hollywood studio ruining directors cuts for crowd pleasing, political correctness and maximum profit.