News Dustin Martin Video

imagine being a stripper at a private function rocking up and saying "right o boys no touching at all allowed tonight"

just doesnt happen . they tell you what you can and cant do when you book them
The main no-no is taking pictures

If I see something that I find inappropriate I'll call it our as that's the best way to find out what the situation is.

If you wait until you know the circumstances it may well be too late. Much easier to apologise for an error in judgement than saying if onlybid doe something to stop it happening/going further.
so you are saying you are exactly like these media idiots calling out stuff that may be completely misinterpreted?

whately seems to think cos its not at a strip club that its very very bad

yeah shes just a random nude bird off the street that everyones having a fondle of lol
Should have labelled it Dustin Martin sex tapes instead

I do hate the footy media. It has been done on JDG and Ginnivan throughout the season for our own players. Leave the players alone especially in finals
Oh this was calculated to come out when it has. Imagine being that person

Some/most establishments if you are a paying customer you are allowed to touch above the waist. Once you try to touch below you are kicked out.

Honestly, there is no justifying this. However, let's just see what comes out of this. There is now an investigation to be had. But what we know is it was a private function. It wasn't at a strip club.

According to sen it's disrespect to women Wether it's consentual or not

Love the double standards. Wife was watching some show on ABC other night with an old duck drooling over two Scottish dudes with their tops off. Other way around and its news headlines but fine for ABC otherwise.

Given this is at the Sporting Globe in Richmond I can’t imagine this is recent by any stretch, somehow I don’t think topless women would be seen at a sports bar on a Tuesday night.

Some flog trying to bring Dusty down with old footage

If the woman came out and said she felt victimised I’d understand, and why wouldn’t she now with video evidence and news coverage on the eve of finals? Clearly, she didn’t give a **** then and she still doesn’t now. Play on.

Honestly, there is no justifying this. However, let's just see what comes out of this. There is now an investigation to be had. But what we know is it was a private function. It wasn't at a strip club.
Justifying what?

Neither you or I know any circumstances around this video.

All you know is that he touched a womens breast who was not wearing a top.

If this offends you then that really is a shame.

imagine being a stripper at a private function rocking up and saying "right o boys no touching at all allowed tonight"

just doesnt happen . they tell you what you can and cant do when you book them

To all the ‘moral’ police talking about not being allowed to touch under any circumstances etc… we’ve got no idea what behaviour was authorised or otherwise by these topless waitresses. Who is to say they didn’t say at the start of the night that touching was acceptable? She might have said she has no problem with fondling so long as everyone put an extra fitty in at the end of the night …. we’ve got absolutely no idea at all.

All I know from the footage is she didn’t bat an eyelid when she was touched on the breast … she didn’t look around, didn’t say anything, didn’t admonish ….

It’s just ridiculous…. if women were at a hen’s night and there was a male stripper, do we honestly believe the women wouldn’t be slapping his bare butt and all cheering along?

I’m all for respect for all humans - but touching someone is not automatically disrespectful when you have no idea of what behaviour was approved in the context of a stripper trying to make a seriously huge amount of cash at an AFL club Premiership celebration.

For me, this is a big issue. If it wasn't her that leaked it, then she is now on every news website and across the news broadcast in every state. 5 years is a long time in this ladies life and if everyone cares so much for her, the focus should be on protecting her privacy.
100%. Just imagine if this was a uni kid who was doing it to pay to get through school ec (which is very common). Her family didn't know etc, or there was other circumstances as to why she was doing this, she has now become cannon fodder for the media pack. There has been 0 concern about the other party here.

To all the ‘moral’ police talking about not being allowed to touch under any circumstances etc… we’ve got no idea what behaviour was authorised or otherwise by these topless waitresses. Who is to say they didn’t say at the start of the night that touching was acceptable? She might have said she has no problem with fondling so long as everyone put an extra fitty in at the end of the night …. we’ve got absolutely no idea at all.

All I know from the footage is she didn’t bat an eyelid when she was touched on the breast … she didn’t look around, didn’t say anything, didn’t admonish ….

It’s just ridiculous…. if women were at a hen’s night and there was a male stripper, do we honestly believe the women wouldn’t be slapping his bare butt and all cheering along?

I’m all for respect for all humans - but touching someone is not automatically disrespectful when you have no idea of what behaviour was approved in the context of a stripper trying to make a seriously huge amount of cash at an AFL club Premiership celebration.

+ if she had an issue she could absolutely capitalise on it by way of publicity or trying to seek financial compensation. If she doesn't come out by tonight then clearly she had no issue then and she doesn't now.

For me, this is a big issue. If it wasn't her that leaked it, then she is now on every news website and across the news broadcast in every state. 5 years is a long time in this ladies life and if everyone cares so much for her, the focus should be on protecting her privacy.
I agree with this aspect but that's less about Dusty and more about the person who has plastered it all over socials.

wonder if whately has ever had a lap dance 😂
Help Me Reaction GIF by MOODMAN

Justifying what?

Neither you or I know any circumstances around this video.

All you know is that he touched a womens breast who was not wearing a top.

If this offends you then that really is a shame.
There is already people trying to justify this because it's Dusty, or apportion blame to the media etc. Mate, honestly, i don't care who it is, it's a terrible look and i don't see how people can try and justify it. Does a woman wearing a dress just past her arse deserve it to be grabbed?
And what of the woman? There's been no consideration here by the media about her and how this may impact her current life right now as you can't tell me they aren't looking for her right now. Either way it's a cluster ****. And i don't care the occupation, i will happily respect women regardless of the circumstance. If that makes me a prude etc, i really couldn't care for peoples opinions on me about that.

News Dustin Martin Video