Essendon=pathetic

Yep, can't argue with this:
crows5thfe0.jpg

:D

No, you said Essendon supporters would point to St Kilda's improvement.

Another brain-dead South Australian gimp. :thumbsdown:

lol you have to try and turn it into a state vs state slinging match because essendon are a rubbish side:eek:

Mate we will be top eight next year and probably beat you twice like in 07. Neil Craig will lead to the 6th choke and on the road to nowhere. So **** off your southern scummy piece of shit don't need anymore of your dumbarse and ******** comments

LOL whats wrong Bill, I can sense tear welling under them eyes. Bookmark this thread, and if the 'bombres' beat us twice I'll be the first to man up and take my medicine.

I think what you meant to say was = Essendon are a rubbish side with no depth:thumbsu::D

LOl coming from the crows who reckon Chris Douglas and Porps are superstars. Newflash mate they are just ordinary players that would struggle to get games at any other club. But hey Neil Craig will lead you to another mid table finish next year followed by a straight sets exit in the finals. Bunch of ****ing inbred spuds so get ****ed you clown and go line up at centrelink to collect your dole payment.

Who's this Chris Douglas you speak of:D

Make the finals first then worry about straight sets Bill:)

We had 23 players to pick from, at least 3 of which played injured just so we could field a team (Lloyd, McVeigh, Watson)

Excuses, excuses, excuses.

Something must not be right down at Windy Hill for all of these injuries to occur.

Rubbish team, from the boot sprigger all the way through to the head coach.:D

If you took the adelaide equivalent out of your side that we have been missing then Adelaide would be below us, no doubt.
With their rapidly ageing list they will fall below us without the need for mass injuries:eek:

Neil Craig is setting up the Crows for years of pain and mediocrity. The new teams will only ensure they stay down for longer. With their record of 1st rounders, it is unlikely that this stale and boring team will find a gun player that can lift them outof mediocrity.

I showed how Adelaide (who thought they could beat Geelong) lost to teams like West Coast, Port Adelaide and St. Kilda. You just took it too far.

Truth hurts hey gavo:D

Wasn't really the best fact to state seeing as the 'Bombres' did too.:)

Essendon=pathetic