Even in the Magoos, the Hawks fail against Geelong

N
So let's hear your Handbagger excuse for the pea hearted pretender effort against Freo

As with most of you Handbagger Flogs see you in 44 years. :thumbsu:
No excuse, poor effort by the Cats, deserved what they got.
I thought the occasion might inspire you to post something decent, but it's the same old 'bla bla bla Handbaggers, 44 years, bandwagon' shit. No-one cares when or if you met a Geelong supporter. Your obsession is out of control. Seek help.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

See you in 44 years dude. :thumbsu:
lawl, you'll be permanently in Tassie and merged with Norf by then so I doubt we'll be seeing much of the "Hawthorn FC" at all. :D

I heard he was so depressed after last night's game (after bawling his eyes as he was coming off the ground) he went on a massive KFC binge.
Not sure he'd be in any sort of fit condition to play.

Tummy on Sunday arvo watching Eagles / Roos.
image0055.jpg

Cant beat us in either league.
Knowing that if they win this years flag (which they should well and truly do no doubt) but having it tainted with a massive * 'cause they couldn't defeat us on the way to it is gonna hurt them.
Ah well, it's nice to be the thorn in their side... :D
Is that the same * that taints your 07 flag because you ever bat us that year?

Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na... not at all.

Sorry I'll try again.

Is that the same * that taints your 2007 Flag because you failed to beat us?
Or that taints your 2009 flag because you failed to beat Carlton?
Or that taints your 2011 flag because you failed to beat Essendon?

It's a hard thing for a side to defeat every single side during the year and win a flag, we should know, we were the last team to do it!

Sorry I'll try again.

It's a hard thing for a side to defeat every single side during the year and win a flag, we should know, we were the last team to do it!

Bang. :thumbsu:

Sorry I'll try again.

Nah different kinda *...
Only played you once, (early in the year) in '07 but if we had of gotten the chance to play again you know our form would've been way too much for you to match.
Carlton '09..? Now you're grasping.
Essendon '11..? Null & void 'cause of the whole "sleeper cell" Thompson fiasco cancelling out any chances they had for making a genuine case against us due to the whole 'unscrupulous actions' rule...

Even in the Magoos, the Hawks fail against Geelong