- Apr 18, 2005
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
Cascade stout. Anyone know where to buy it?
Schofferhofer is phenomenalEnjoying the Hahn Super Dry in cans at the moment. Full size 375ml cans, same price.
Must be a summer thing. Catching blue swimmer crabs, cooking, eating crabs with an ice cold can from the esky
Also partial to a schofferhofer wheat beer. Watching the test cricket.
I remember when they were just a tiny corner store. Holy shit have they become bigMy Carwyn collab beer festival box arrived today. A few interesting beers in there. Looking forward to the Mr. Banks imperial pastry stout.
Yeah, they do it well. The bottle-o part itself isn't as good as others like Nillumbik etc, but combine the bar with the special packs and they're on a winner.I remember when they were just a tiny corner store. Holy sh*t have they become big
If you like the creative flavors, try this. It's delicious.
View attachment 908192
This is probably my over the years favourite beer. It's changed a little bit and a bit more acidic then it was years ago but it's a bangerIf you like the creative flavors, try this. It's delicious.
View attachment 908192
Used to look after these guys when they were distributing over to WA. Their stouts were great and golden ale a winnerHad this at the Beer and BBQ Fest here in Adelaide a few years ago, and it was fantastic.
You may also like this.
VB LONGneck at 20 to 8 in the *in morning
Doin't drink that ***** Fosters.About to be living/studying in London for 4 months. Any English beer recommendations?
The range of beers in the U.K let alone London has gone nuts over the last few decades. Probably best to check the CAMRA website https://camera.org.uk for some suggestions. There should be some beer festivals around during your stay as well. It's not that difficult to find a beer nerd who will point you in the right place i.e a pub that has good beer and knows how to look after it.About to be living/studying in London for 4 months. Any English beer recommendations?
View attachment 1299710
Anyone tried these? 0 carb but full strength and only 87 cals a can.
There's nothing wrong a dozen or more of these for a good drinking time.Honestly I'm a simple man but it's hard to look past Carlton Dry these days. Just ticks all the right boxes for me.
crickey! That late in the morning for your first Darwin stubby?VB LONGneck at 20 to 8 in the *in morning
Snakebites are as deliciously disgusting as they sound. Probably the best way to drink Fosters.Doin't drink that ***** Fosters.
As a general rule - always go for the hand pumps. That's the local.