Dubai
i am listening to the ABC broadcast over the net

what the f**k is going on?

Every time mcglynn gets its a turnover and what the hell is taylor doing

ffs hawthorn stop the hospital handballs and play some smart footy

Re: faaarrrrrrrrkkk!!!

Hawthorn won't win if they play that way in the second half.

I think I'll forget about the rest of this seaosn and look forward ot next season.

(I really hope they prove me wrong though).

It makes you wanna cry knowing we got rid of Dawson and kept Murphy. He is simply a liability. Drop him weather or not Gilly is in next week, its that simple. They surely can find someone to do better. BMac could do a better job.

Doesn't look like much has changed over the break people.
Iv'e seen better skills and decision making at the local under 18's.
I think i may start focusing on the Ashes.

It makes you wanna cry knowing we got rid of Dawson and kept Murphy. He is simply a liability. Drop him weather or not Gilly is in next week, its that simple. They surely can find someone to do better. BMac could do a better job.

I hate bagging our own players but Murphy is testing my limits. Also Taylors brain farts are driving me nuts.

Carn Hawks, show some fight!

At this stage, we could lose a Buddy, a Mitchell, or a Sewell to a season ending injury, and I couldn't care less. Up to this point, this season is just a writeoff and I've just had enough of this crap, insipid performance so far. :thumbsdown:

forget rushing croad back no need

what a utter dissapointment, dead set shit team

BUCKLEY FOR COACH 2010 :thumbsu:

Bit harsh, but most player need to pull thier finger out of thier arse. Here I was just the other day saying we will turn the corner. We cant realy on Mitchell, Sewell.....and yes....BMac, doing the hard dirty work every week and expect to win. I dont care what anyone says, I would have McGlynn over 75% of our team just going on effort atm.

Yep. But I reckon the toolman taylor takes the cake mate....How he gets a game as a middle age player who has probably reached his (rather limited) peak before a promising youngster who, yes does make the odd mistake but has plenty of upside still to come, in Renouf is beyond me.:thumbsdown:

Gilham, Croad, Young, Dew, Renouf and Rioli in for Shoenmakers, Mcglynn, Taylor, Stokes, Murphy and either Muston/Whitecross/???? :thumbsu:

Anyone disagree with those changes?

Need to start playing with some balls. Start kicking it long and then some. Just keep that ball moving forward ffs! Trust that the guys down field can get the job done and at least get some more flow in the game. Pretty ordinary stuff so far. Still got a half game to turn it round though.

Lets hope Mitchell's effort start rubbing off on the others!

Yep. But I reckon the toolman taylor takes the cake mate....How he gets a game as a middle age player who has probably reached his (rather limited) peak before a promising youngster who, yes does make the odd mistake but has plenty of upside still to come, in Renouf is beyond me.:thumbsdown:

Gilham, Croad, Young, Dew and Rioli in for Shoenmakers, Mcglynn, Taylor, Stokes and Murphy :thumbsu:

Anyone disagree with those changes?

Agreed. Taylor certainly needs to be dropped as I have always maintained, I forgot to mention that:eek: I think Renouf should be considered to come in, as we do need a second ruck to assist Campbell so we can keep Roughy forward. :thumbsu:

Ffaaaarrrkkk!