Ffaaaarrrkkk!

Re: faaarrrrrrrrkkk!!!

Worst premiership side in the history of football. These bunch of f**kin pansys have cost me money two weeks in a row cause of piss weak efforts. Disgusting
What about the poor bastard who put $50,000 on Hawthorn to win.

Clarko, do us a favour and head to Centrelink on Monday. Get there early and you might beat Taylor, Mc Glynn, Murphy, stokes all to the counter.

Don't foget to mention that you are currently employed (unfortunately until september ....YOU HOPE) as "Head of non productive labour" at Hawthorn Footy Club, otherwise they will fine you.

This team is a ****ing disgrace. Kennett was spot on.

This season is done.....

Off to flight centre. I hear that the tropics are nice come september....

Pathetic effort once more and our campaign to reach the finals is well and truly over. Impossible for Hawthorn to win 6-7 of the last 9 matches when they can't even beat the third worst team in the competition without their best player.

Unfortunately for Hawthorn, and I hate to say it, but it is longer in Hawthorn's interests to win matches for the rest of the year. The best ladder position we can achieve is 9th - a pointless ranking - so we are better off tanking the rest of the season, finishing bottom 4 and getting a top draft pick and building for 2010; with any surgeries needed taking place in August!

at first we blamed injuries now we're getting to the source of the problem more than likey its Clarko and his shit coaching.It has to be looked at!!!

Why on earth would you put hodge in the middle when the game was over and done.why isn't he put there in the first place.Its too bizarre to even try and work out.

Surely Clarko is responsible for some of this rubbish.have the players lost faith in HIM!!!! sure he led us to a flag but come on questions need to be raised about coaching!!! :thumbsdown:

Sorry to sing the Kangas theme song (Join in the chorus) but I've been an ambassador to our club for years now, good times and bad. Tonight was simply embarrasing. I have a young'un due in a few weeks, just hope his dads team makes him proud by then.....

I don't care who we bring in but Thomas Murphy should never be rewarded with another senior game he is Mark Graham and Luke McCabe all rolled into one big substandard package.I have never seen anyone so useless and inept under pressure ,did Schwab have something to do with his recruitment? Franklin ,someone please tell me he is carrying an injury ,how pathetic was he!!!!.It is June 27th and season 2009 is over.

I'm afraid Franklin is more interested in rooting chicks than playing football this year ;)

The usual bleating in here re Taylor, McGlynn, Murphy, Stokes.

There's a reason none are premiership players as they are all fringe players & probably don't cut the mustard (Taylor's your standard lump of a ruckman with poor skills).

I'm not going to read thru the pages of shit on here but I hope someone's brought up Jordan Lewis. Lack of intensity, can't hold a tackle and his inability to hit a target this year is staggering. Should next round be made an example of and dropped for a Tuck, Mortyn, Dowler or Kennedy.

I have just got back from the game and that was the most disgusting CRAP I have ever had the misfortune to watch.

THANK GOD I DIDN'T PAY TO SEE IT

I refuse to single any particular players out but I hope it's a long long long flight home

Nup.....some skanky chick who doesn't mind ppl who kick a hundred goals and then believe thieir own hype and rest on their laurels...:(

I don't think he's rooting around anymore, he has a woman now? Or had last I heard, lol.. he already brought up his 100, I think he's just relaxing it now. :p

Roughie puts in as does sewelly, Mitch likes to tell you he puts in then but look at the stats when it gets really tight thats when he has his worse stats, then again ????

As for Buddy, the message is EXTRACT THE DIGIT NOW!

at first we blamed injuries now we're getting to the source of the problem more than likey its Clarko and his shit coaching.It has to be looked at!!!

Why on earth would you put hodge in the middle when the game was over and done.why isn't he put there in the first place.Its too bizarre to even try and work out.

Surely Clarko is responsible for some of this rubbish.have the players lost faith in HIM!!!! sure he led us to a flag but come on questions need to be raised about coaching!!! :thumbsdown:
You are spot on about clarko, he has tampered with the gameplan and we are now playing a stupid handball obsessed style of play which wont win any game doesnt matter who it is against. Hodge should be in the middle ffs i am sick of seeing him in the backline, yes it worked last year but teams worked out how to stop him weeks ago.

He is being wasted in the backline and it is hurting us in the midfield him not being there. No excuse to lose tonite and he must take alot of the blame for the style of play tonite, it was disturbing that he did nothing to change what was happening despite the fact it clearly was costing us so many goals.

pretty sure there was a plan in place, pretty sure the coach doesnt need advice from wannabe nobodys that have zilch knowledge as well:thumbsu:

I don't think he's rooting around anymore, he has a woman now? Or had last I heard, lol.. he already brought up his 100, I think he's just relaxing it now. :p
buddy is playing like he doesnt give a shit anymore. Hes got the missus, the premiership, the accolades so who cares is what his attitude looks like to me. See him at the end of the game tonite chatting and laughing with a couple of eagles players?? The guy doesnt give a toss how the season is going. I want all our players to be angry when they play like crap and i cant see that from anyone.

pretty sure there was a plan in place, pretty sure the coach doesnt need advice from wannabe nobodys that have zilch knowledge as well:thumbsu:

While I don't agree with the comments about Clarko, I don't understand this handballing crap - WE ARE NOT GEELONG and don't need to resort to this style of play.

We recruited players who could KICK, so while he may be looking at introducing a new game plan that obviously involves handballing at all cost it is also blindingly obvious that it is not working and going into the second part of the season we should have gone back to kicking the ball ffs.

what why?

drop everyone but mitchell. At least he stepped up
Semms uninterested to me only caring about himself. Doesn't lead up to provide an option got 4 cheap goals doesn't tackle should be dropped along with lewis, murphy and the list goes on

buddy is playing like he doesnt give a shit anymore. Hes got the missus, the premiership, the accolades so who cares is what his attitude looks like to me. See him at the end of the game tonite chatting and laughing with a couple of eagles players?? The guy doesnt give a toss how the season is going. I want all our players to be angry when they play like crap and i cant see that from anyone.
Couldn't agree more good comment mate and also adding to that he only gives shi**t when he kicks goals but when people in the team kick goals he doesn't even high five hes just there to kick 4or 3 and that will be enough!

Ffaaaarrrkkk!