AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Lady at the gym randomly came up to me talking to me and couldn't hear, so pulled off the headphones. "Seeing as we are always here at the same time, may as well introduce myself" and shook my hand.
Should I read anything into this lol.
Only seen her 1 time since and I made a point of waving to say hello, but now disappeared.Any update Kram ?
Stoinis cleaning up against Oman.
Which lapdog booted ya last week.
LukeParkerno1 Cam McEvoy 21.35
Watching Sydney I guess you were spared the Cate Campbell farewell and cry festival huh.Let’s see him do it when it counts this time, has a bit of the Cate Campbells at the Olympics lol
Watching Sydney I guess you were spared the Cate Campbell farewell and cry festival huh.
Binge keeps randomly giving us "reached max streams" error even though I'm the only one ever using it on one TV lol.
It's done it intermittently the whole 2 month trial.There’s an issue with the service been doing it all day
It's done it intermittently the whole 2 month trial.
Almost certainly gonna not going keep it though, Shell is right in the prediction of wasting too much time watching crap.
Youtube at least it's usually something with at least a bit of learning info, markets, history, fitness, diet and training..
Got on Britbox for a few weeks. Reckon I'll be done with it soon.I only keep it for a couple of shows but yeah agree
Got on Britbox for a few weeks. Reckon I'll be done with it soon.
I really miss Shell . It's like a mother has deserted her children and they have to live on their own.
I honestly hope she is OK. She was so much fun in this thread for years. BF is less interesting without her. I need a new moussaka recipe!
On SM-A135F using BigFooty.com mobile app
I'm getting over a really bad cold that I got when I went to my one and only footy match two weeks ago. Even called an ambulance a week ago, but I didn't go to hospital. Saw my GP and had tests done. Not Covid or the flu. I'm on antibiotics. Feeling better today. I think I coughed out a lung last week. It seems I just have one thing wrong after another. Could be worse...Same hope you are well though
You are gonna live forever mate. Or die trying.I'm getting over a really bad cold that I got when I went to my one and only footy match two weeks ago. Even called an ambulance a week ago, but I didn't go to hospital. Saw my GP and had tests done. Not Covid or the flu. I'm on antibiotics. Feeling better today. I think I coughed out a lung last week. It seems I just have one thing wrong after another. Could be worse...
On SM-A135F using BigFooty.com mobile app